Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 9 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff!
Did not feel like a 5 star hotel. Rooms were not the cleanest
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Newton, MA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional service. Extremely helpful and courteous staff.
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremiah from Cantonment, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not able to rent movies on the TV like most upper end hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vijay from Sevierville, TN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is really nice and so is the location.The rooms are not 5 star quality. They are average which need upgrading.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Washington, DC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front house staff was wonderful. Vince, Roosevelt, Candace
Not yet.

They great you by name. That was my husbands favorite part.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They upgrade us to Club Level. Nice!
We were in a room next to the Club Level kitchen. It was noisy.

Excellent service. Great concierge. Beautiful. Convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is great if you want to be in the middle of all the action in Buckhead. Close to Buckhead Church which made it convenient on Sunday. Also the many great public spaces make it great for meeting people.
When we checked in we had to call the front desk and have someone come up from housekeeping to clean the room as there was a lot of dust on the floor and the clothes hangars in the closet where covered in dust.

Overall this is a good luxury property in Buckhead.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Brentwood, TN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Attentive staff, beautiful lobby, comfortable beds, great location.
We loved this hotel; but unfortunately there were guests next door that partied until after 3 a.m. We called security at the front desk; the guests eventually quieted down, but ruined our experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was such a beautiful relaxing stay. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg