Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Brentwood, TN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Attentive staff, beautiful lobby, comfortable beds, great location.
We loved this hotel; but unfortunately there were guests next door that partied until after 3 a.m. We called security at the front desk; the guests eventually quieted down, but ruined our experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was such a beautiful relaxing stay. I will definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emmy from Auburn, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful & modern, with fabulous decor. The bathroom with the large soaking tub & separate shower was luxurious and just what we needed.
No, it was grwt from top to bottom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees were first class!! Clean rooms and helpful staff. Location is wonderful too!!

I will definitely stay here again..NO COMPLAINTS!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mandeville, LA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
I booked 2 rooms and my adult son who arrived 3 hours before we did was not able to check in. This was disappointing, as I had put his name into the Priceline form when I booked.

Very upscale. Nice amenities. Excellent attention by staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Atlanta, GA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great and so sweet to my 12 year old birthday girl!
the spa never really got back with me regarding setting up a time for treatments via email. Once there tho, great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The People, reception upon arrival and questions during the 3 day stay was exemplary.
no

couldn't have asked for more or a better deal

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was amazing!
no

The fitness room was very well equipt. The spa area and locker room on 2nd floor was amazing!! The chocolate on the pillows was a nice touch and the beds were so incredibly comfortable. First nice sleep in days!

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg