Hotels in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 1 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emmy from Auburn, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful & modern, with fabulous decor. The bathroom with the large soaking tub & separate shower was luxurious and just what we needed.
No, it was grwt from top to bottom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees were first class!! Clean rooms and helpful staff. Location is wonderful too!!

I will definitely stay here again..NO COMPLAINTS!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mandeville, LA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
I booked 2 rooms and my adult son who arrived 3 hours before we did was not able to check in. This was disappointing, as I had put his name into the Priceline form when I booked.

Very upscale. Nice amenities. Excellent attention by staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Atlanta, GA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great and so sweet to my 12 year old birthday girl!
the spa never really got back with me regarding setting up a time for treatments via email. Once there tho, great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The People, reception upon arrival and questions during the 3 day stay was exemplary.
no

couldn't have asked for more or a better deal

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was amazing!
no

The fitness room was very well equipt. The spa area and locker room on 2nd floor was amazing!! The chocolate on the pillows was a nice touch and the beds were so incredibly comfortable. First nice sleep in days!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tabatha from Spring Hill, TN
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service here was friendly, thorough, and quick. They really made me feel like they wanted my stay to be flawless. All of them, from the league of valet attendants to the room service deliveryman. Location was most excellent for us.
Beware during holiday season, this hotel is close to Lenox Square Mall and traffic can be super slow. Also, get in the far right lane on Peachtree Rd NE so you don't miss turning into the cross street where the hotel entrance is (GPS won't warn you!).

I will recommend this hotel without any hesitation whatsoever. Have stayed at Hotel Indigo (more midtown ATL) several times in the past, but this might be a new favorite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Looked & felt more like a 4star. Average rooms & size. Weird smell.

Location was great, not a fan of the parking area but it was convenient to Lennox mall and eateries. Food at the hotel was surprisingly over priced! Staff was ok. Not very accommodating. Rushed you in and rushed you out even faster. Beds were heaven just had a hard time getting over the room's smell. There was hair in the tub & toilet. Called down to have it removed but no one ever came. We sprumg for this hotel thus time mainly for the experience (thought it'd be more) but next time we will stick w the Grand Hyatt across the street. ...read more

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg