Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall the hotel is good, but for a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be warmed in winter since it is outside pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful. Valet staff were courteous and prompt. Excellent location.
I was a little disappointed with housekeeping. We used the coffee mugs on the first day, and the dirty mugs were taken when the room was cleaned, but they were never replaced during my entire 4 day stay - the overall cleaning was pretty subpar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Columbus, OH
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, decor, fitness center,comfort of the beds.
Lack of preparedeness at Southern Art restaurant and at the front door (bellman, doorman), granted it was a Sunday night.

The rooms are nice, but beware the double bed are the small, barely full-size type. While this hotel meets AAA's Five Diamond status, the experience is more Four Diamond.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good overall. Near a great shopping center, and close to other convenient shops for coffee, nails, hair, etc.
We hated our bathroom b/c the toilet handle was loose and the lever to open the sink drain did not work.

Service was just okay and we did not like the fact that we had to pay for parking. We felt that this should be waived for hotel guests staying at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Jackson, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. No wear and tear anywhere. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
No.

The staff went the extra mile in all regards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg