Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Jackson, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. No wear and tear anywhere. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
No.

The staff went the extra mile in all regards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Boone, NC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
Beds were small, no microwave in the room, the refrigerator couldn't be used because if you took anything out an electronic signal would be sent to charge you for that item

Felt like a regular hotel room the bathroom was the only upgrade

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Smiths, AL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location to all the stores was very convenient. The staff made sure our stay was the best and made my family feel like 5 star guest. They were the best!
I did not like having to pay to park on top of paying a fair price for the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
First room smokey and air not working. Next room was nice. However, the pool was closed for renovations; this was our kids back to school vacation and a huge disappointment! Mgr's only consolation was to offer access to club lounge

This stay cost us about $300 more than we had planned since we had to find other activities to entertain our children due to the pool being closed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice views from room Very large and beautiful pool Great shower Great service in restaurant and bar
Would have been nice if they had to-go coffee in the lobby in the AM. Parking was very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugenia from Pensacola, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms had nice deep bathtubs to take a relaxing soak. The pool area was very nice and relaxing. Just a wonderful experience
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Nashville, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location and the beds. Linens were very soft and pillows awesome
The hotel rooms are poorly insulated and I was up all night with screaming kids on one side and partying adults on the other. People were talking loudly in hall all night and the hotel finally moved me at 1:45 am. It was awful and exhausting.

Might as well have been at the embassy suites because of the noise level

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg