Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bianca from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I had spa services. While the staff was kind and attentive, I found the spa staff less experienced than I'd hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the location
I was disappointed that wifi was not free. For a five star hotel, you would think they wouldn't try to nickel and dime you on things like that. Overall, great stay!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a classy stylish hotel.
The parking attendant was a little pushy when we left our car in front while we figured out our check in and what we were planning on doing. I think he was just nervous though. It really wasn't a big deal to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
Had problem with the TV but the service was so good we didn't worry about it.

Great hotel in great area of Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Konstantine from Daly City, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Phenix City, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel. We had a great view of the city. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The live jazz in the rotunda was also awesome.
Couple
Michael from Dallas, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very attentive and eager to help
None
Couple
Wesley from Rome, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Servers at Bourbon Bar were not friendly at all. Staying at 5 star hotel and having to pay for wi-fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 111 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg