Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mumbai, India
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashvin from Sewickley, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us when we came in late
Garage fee very high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The View was amazing,over looking Buckhead, Ga. I was on the 18th floor
I did not like the housekeeping staff, they were horrible.
Couple
David from Cincinnati, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great!
Nope

When we checked in, the front desk initially told us they were "fully committed" on their king rooms and we'd get 2 double beds. A little cajoling and a $20 tip miraculously opened one up, so that was fine. Later we stepped out and asked one of the folks outside (Jason) if he could get us a cab. He asked where we were going, and said "come with me". I thought we were walking out to the street so he could hail us a cab, but instead he led us to a beautifully shiny Lincoln SUV and opened the doors for us, driving us to our destination instead. When we got there, he gave us his card and told us how late he'd be working. We called when we were done with dinner and he was there quickly to deliver us back to the hotel. Ultimately, this cost more than a cab because I tipped him $30, but it was waaaay worth it. Jason was incredible and made our stay. He's a gem, and this hotel is too. The grounds and lobby are gorgeous, the pool looked great from our room, and it just couldn't be any better. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in Atl. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Lawrenceville, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
5 star quality.

very clean facility. great resturaunt for morning breakfast or brunch. live band music in Lobby at nights on weekend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralph from Lavergne, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, awesome staff
No

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Great location, Near shopping and great restaurants.

Couple
Grover from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bathroom
Bedroom was smallgreat

Great for price and comfort room service

Couple
Bianca from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I had spa services. While the staff was kind and attentive, I found the spa staff less experienced than I'd hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the location
I was disappointed that wifi was not free. For a five star hotel, you would think they wouldn't try to nickel and dime you on things like that. Overall, great stay!!
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 107 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg