Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blake from Huntsville, AL
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Forsyth, GA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything as usual!
No,

We must be in Atlanta for business and fun regularly. The Intercontinental is our personal favorite over the Ritz Carlton down the street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice restaurant and bar area. Bellman was very nice.
Our room windows and curtains were covered in kudzu bugs, we were moved to 3 more rooms and they all were infested as well. Been itching for the last week! 3rd floor hallway was dirty, sink didn't drain well at all. Very disappointed!
Couple
John from Columbus, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
What's not to like? A first-class hotel. Impressive and professional staff. We enjoyed our stay.
The only thing I found annoying was the toilet paper dispenser. It's a pain. Thought a higher quality t-paper should be used also.
Couple
Farlie from Rainbow City, AL
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk check in. Concierge very helpful
Housekeeping was not in keeping of the star quality rating. Only one wash cloth in room , toilet paper not on roll holder. It was still in wrapper on commode did not replenish shampoo etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent, especially (Hotel employee).
Breakfast service a little slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the oversized tub to soak in, it was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Birmingham, AL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed there a few times before and I love the hotel. Very luxurious , friendly staff, nice dining , everything I need.
The live band in the lobby Sat nite and Sunday for brunch. Annoying .
Couple
Cheng from Pittsburgh, PA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 105 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg