Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 9 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Marietta, GA
August 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lamar from Mableton, GA
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleaniness the staff attitude was great room was spectacular.
Couple
Larry from Trenton, GA
August 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
All the staff bent over backwards to help us with every question. The hotel's location is located to most of the venues we wanted to visit and near the train that took us to other areas we wanted to see.
The fitted sheet had a tear and a few black marks where it had been caught in the washer or dryer. We asked one of the maids to have it replaced...she wrote it on a tablet and said it would be taken care of...it was still there that night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
The lines to check in and out were a little longer than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
August 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel seems understaffed? One person at check-in desk. Valet 38.00/night and having to wait 20 minutes when there was no line for our car, & it was the wrong one, is unacceptable. 15 min. later ours arrived. Front desk was kind enough to credit us.
Couple
Scott from Asheville, NC
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Well appointed hotel with great amenities
We had a situation where we were locked out of our room for 45 minutes due to the battery on the key card opener being dead. Ended up missing plans with friends as a result. Would have been a nice gesture to take parking charges off the bill
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 11, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
We totally enjoyed our stay!!
In my opinion,the price for self parking compared to valet is way out of line
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 98 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.