Hotels in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 1 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Kirkland, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladwyne, PA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maryann from Canton, GA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a class act. i enjoyed the bar as I met alot of people.
NO

It is nice. I wish it had a sauna in the fitness room though. The fitness room at the 4 Seasons is much nicer!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
beautiful lobby spacious lovely rooms cozy bed with fabulous lines great tub and shower
Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Chicago, IL
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
wonderful customer service
no

Lovely hotel, beautiful room over looking Buckhead. helpful staff and a great Priceline deal!

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Birmingham, AL
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
So many things. The staff were excellent. I didn't want for anything plus my accommodations were perfect. I love Intercontinental Hotels.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great food, friendly staff, maid service was good. I had a few check-in problems that were quickly addressed to my satisfaction by professional, courteous staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
The car service was not very good. Driver was not professional. The towels were not soft at all and the water was really hard. The parking garage needs visible, clear signs for exit.

I have been a guest at most of the four and five star hotels in Buckhead and this hotel is at the top of my list. I do think the hotel should address the hard water and towel problem. I enjoyed a lovely jazz brunch on Sunday. Really good food at reasonable prices.

Solo Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Detail and customer service was top notch. The entire staff spoiled and pampered me like royalty. Fantastic hotel
Just slightly too far from midtown

Fantastic food, service, attention to detail, beautiful room with views.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room in general was spacious and comfortable. The bed was amazing. Best night's sleep I've had in a long time.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby and restaurants
Waited 10 minutes to check in while 2 consiears sat at there desk at did nothing to assist me, battery on remote dead on arrival and for a "5" star hotel I would not expect that. Finally 2.75 for a morning lobby cup if coffee ???? You mean the price you

Staff stuck on themselves, overpriced for a nice room as service is average nothing special at all gere

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg