Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Praveen from Asheville, NC
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience, comfort and cleanliness. Staff was professional, eager to help and competent.
Parking was expensive, though worth the convenience. Small perks like complementary drinking water were missing.

Would use it again, didn't get to check out the pool and fitness center, though colleague gave great reviews!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hapeville, GA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Passau, Germany
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location. nice staff
would not consider this a 5 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Augusta, GA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about the staff and comfort of hotel makes our visits a delight. We visit our daughter at Georgia Tech, and the superiority of this hotel makes the short drive to Tech worth it.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Beaufort, SC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everytime I stay at the intercontinental. The hotel & staff doesn't disappoint, and the location of Buckhead can't be beat for getting around Atlanta. Or for the many outstanding restaurants and shopping options. Intercontinental Buckhead outstanding!!!

Everytime I come the staff remembers me and treats me exceptionally well. Whether I'm alone or with my family. And little touches like in the morning, when coming back from a walk or jog. There's bottles of water & towels at the front door upon your return.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They needed more staff at front desk. There were 4 people in line when I went to check in and one person working front desk. It was 4:30 in afternoon, so there should have been more people there.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Hartwell, GA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are quite and generous in size
Screaming children at the pool
Solo Traveler
Torri from Houston, TX
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service Level and cleanliness
Parking...too high at $22/day

Great placement within Buckhead. Convenient to restaurants and the mall. Definitely will stay here again!

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg