Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 8 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1035 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Thomasville, GA
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lobby and location.
Needs updating in halls and rooms. Painting especially.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Atlanta, GA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathtub was amazing and the AC was perfect for this horrible Atlanta heat!
The cable wasn't working well when I was there. The premium channels were all flipping in and out. The remote also wasn't functioning well. I had them come check and it was the cable company issue - no one ever got back to me about it.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Rock Hill, SC
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was nice. Staff were somewhat friendly. Everything was TREMENDOUSLY over priced. Probably the worst 5 star I have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Peachtree Corners, GA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
their systems were down and check in took over 45 minutes. Had to stand in line and while I was offered a glass of champagne....nothing else was offered to try and make up for the ridiculously long wait to check into the room.
Solo Traveler
Erica from San Francisco, CA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beyond beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Out of inventory at the bar. Titios vodka and bartender didn't like his job.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was a huge convention there so you couldn't use any of the restaurants I wanted to visit. The elevators were packed for over an hour. The noise was unbearable. The staff were pretty much useless to help. I ended up leaving early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Elegant hotel and room. Beds are very comfortable. Nice bar and good food.
Self Parking was expensive. $26 overnight.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 34 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.