Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bonnie from Columbia, SC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The first room we had was not suitable as the sink was not functional. The hotel staff upgraded our room immediately, moved us quickly, and could not have been more apologetic. I highly recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
John from Plano, TX
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kirk from Saint Louis, MO
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
J. William from Birmingham, AL
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Really overall a great place
Bar was loaded with hookers and the "Hotel" car couldn't be available so we were left paying for a cab.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was fantastic and the food and drinks at the restaurant was exceptional.
The mini-bar was not filled and there was half eaten food still in the fridge. The bathtub would not drain the water, as a result when I took a bath the water had to stay filled for the remainder of the night.

The mini-bar was not filled and there was half eaten food still in the fridge. The bathtub would not drain the water, as a result when I took a bath the water had to stay filled for the remainder of the night. The walls or the AC caused a knocking; sound that made it almost impossible to sleep throughout the night. The room key reader was very sensitive and as a result it took me 2 trips to the lobby to get new keys before figuring out that the key reader is sensitive. I had to try my key at least 4 times each time I needed to get into my room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg