Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 8 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1035 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, GA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
A supervisor was very professional and courteous during our entire stay.
I did not like how I was greeted by one of the reservation clerks. He was very rude and unprofessional. Hotel employee assisted me with check-in and a great time and stay for my daughter and I on the business trip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The lobby entry is beautiful, as is the garden and swimming pool. The staff is kind and helpful. Morning yoga was great! The pool is clean and an excellent size for lap swimming. No chlorine smell. The parking garage felt safe. Location is good, quiet
You have to like bright orange and dark furniture to love this hotel. The alarm clock went off at 5:00 am and a wake up call followed for another guest. Worst part was the finger nail trimming I found on the top sheet under the blanket.
Business Traveler
Angela from Harvest, AL
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shanda from Greer, SC
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very nice rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff- a great hotel!
Parking is pricey!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel and location all aces
Business Traveler
Carroll from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee who brought our luggage up and got us ice was wonderful. The mattresses on the beds were excellent
the lightening in the car garage
Business Traveler
Andrew from Montvale, NJ
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
This hotel's location can't be beat, and the staff is especially nice.
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, and it has NOT been kept up very well. For the first time in maybe 10(?) years, I asked to switch rooms. Also, the staff lacks local knowledge. The bar/restaurant have declined as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The soaring, yet cozy, lobby. ...the hotel smells good. The parking is easy access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable
There was no water bottles in the room. The tea with the coffee maker station did not get replaced
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.