Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 10 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 808 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Danny from Pontiac, IL
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Internet should be free.
Business Traveler
Buford from Albany, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Gary from Melbourne, Australia
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything from check in to check out except one thing was great. Room extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good but the omelette was great.
Paying get extra for a cappuccino when breakfast was already quite expensive.
Business Traveler
Brad from Bluefield, VA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location and great view. Excellent service. The rooms and furnishings are modern and exceptional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Valet parking too expensive. Advertise hotel car available within 2 mile radius but its never available

They want you to be happy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean hotel. Comfortable bedding.
Our room keys did not work the entire time we were there, despite intervention from hotel security and engineering....a real hassle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smicksburg, PA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was easy to locate, the room was clean and large. The beds were comfortable and the TV very nice. The hotel staff was excellent and we enjoyed the valet parking.We had a great experience and will book this hotel again in the future.
Business Traveler
Michael from Roswell, GA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very comfortable room for the price.
The service by the wait staff in the Burban Bar is extremely slow. A nyumber of times we had to find the wait staff to provide food and beverage.
Business Traveler
Jane from Saluda, NC
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to Marta and restaurants is optimal as well as sidewalks for walking and safety factor.
Several little things came to my attention such as remote control that didnt work very well, light that didn't work, ice machine that didn't work on our fllor and a toilet that kept running. Not enough to complain about each thing.

The front desk staff was accommodating from the minute we walked in. We upgraded to Club level which was quite nice being able to enjoy cocktails, snacks and well prepared and interesting hors d'oeuvres.

Business Traveler
John from Tallahassee, FL
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great property, great staff. Outstanding food.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.