Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 12 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 946 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Ringgold, GA
January 3, 2016
10.0
We received an upgrade to a corner room on a higher floor beautiful view. Loved the firepits outside to relax our room was beautiful. The bed lush and relaxing. I always love this hotel. We have stayed several times and have always been pleased.
Not a thing!
Group Traveler
Asia from Detroit, MI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best I mean did things without u even asking!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
January 3, 2016
8.0
Cleanliness and services
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Customer service
When we checked in. We had two rooms that had issues. one was dirty the other smelled of smoke. They resolved the issue quickly by getting us new rooms and even upgraded us.
Couple
Hassan from Atlanta, Georgia
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
This was not a 5 star hotel as stated. Might be 3 star on a good day
The mini fridge in room was dirty. People before us left old food in there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The ambiance and atmosphere
I've been to hotels that had slightly more amenities (like I needed ear plugs but no one could tell me where to find some... also I feel like ear plugs are something that should be readily available at a hotel). Also parking is way too expensive.
Group Traveler
Willie from La Vergne, TN
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable
The self parking fee
Couple
Charles from Athens, GA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel meets all expectations. It is beautiful, well maintained, and wonderful amenities. I highly recommend.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.