Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralph from Lavergne, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, awesome staff
No

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Great location, Near shopping and great restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Augusta, GA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about the staff and comfort of hotel makes our visits a delight. We visit our daughter at Georgia Tech, and the superiority of this hotel makes the short drive to Tech worth it.
Couple
Grover from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bathroom
Bedroom was smallgreat

Great for price and comfort room service

Senior Travelers
Sharif from Roxbury, MA
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the location, the decor and the service. The restaurant's coffee though was not that good.
The coffee was not that good. The toilet in room 308 needs fixing. It ran of and on

Very courteous staff. very clean room nice decor and great location.

Couple
Bianca from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I had spa services. While the staff was kind and attentive, I found the spa staff less experienced than I'd hoped.
Business Traveler
Brian from Miami, FL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. The beds were extremely comfortable. I had a great nights rest. The shower and separate bath were wonderful as well
Parking was a little odd but there were plenty of spaces

Great hotel and a great price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is great if you want to be in the middle of all the action in Buckhead. Close to Buckhead Church which made it convenient on Sunday. Also the many great public spaces make it great for meeting people.
When we checked in we had to call the front desk and have someone come up from housekeeping to clean the room as there was a lot of dust on the floor and the clothes hangars in the closet where covered in dust.

Overall this is a good luxury property in Buckhead.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the location
I was disappointed that wifi was not free. For a five star hotel, you would think they wouldn't try to nickel and dime you on things like that. Overall, great stay!!
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg