Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 618 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Half Moon Bay, CA
February 23, 2015
1.0
The room was nice - except for the window to the window to the bathroom. Glad I was alone in the room.
Not having a store on site to purchase necessities is unfathomable - especially with the current weather. No effort made for accommodation, but for directions to a 7 - 11 a few blocks away.

For both of my room service orders, they got the order wrong. Also at in one of restaurants, for all the meals the food was not that good. The fries were cold and I didn't even order fries.

Couple
Robert from Ashland, MA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk person sent a bottle of champagne and desert to the room for when we got back from dinner. Very unexpected and nice.
Stain on toilet seat and splatter stain on bathroom floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
TV location staff free wifi
food is awful, terrible! ! ! More importantly, the room is not clean enough. There was dust, a lot of dust.
Group Traveler
Mary from Mattapoisett, MA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was given an early check-in, which was very convenient. The spa and workout area were both great and the pool was beautiful. Fast elevators, a gorgeous lobby and a beautiful room and bathroom - all was fantastic!!
The view out of our room wasn't great - looking right into the windows of the office building next door. But our room was lovely!
Couple
Meghan from Cranston, RI
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff.
The fact we were recommended for a restaurant that provided us with a sub par meal. The dinner my partner had there was a hair in her food. Instead of refunding us her meal they took our appetizer which was 20 less than her meal.
Couple
Nicholas from Hagerstown, MD
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathtubs are great.
I was placed in a room next to the ice machine- it was noisy every time someone went to get ice, several times throughout the night once at 3am etc. Also room service food was sub par.

Great location for financial district it is clean and updated.

Couple
Angel from Pawtucket, RI
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the bathroom. It was a beautiful hotel located perfectly for walking to main attractions. Hotel staff is wounderful!
Parking fee was a little high.
Reviews of Intercontinental Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg