Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

# 2 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 842 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, VT
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Auburndale, MA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location & service. Every staff member we interacted with was lovely to us. Lobby is lovely, smells fantastic.
Some outlets did not work; some wear & tear in the room that you wouldn't necessarily expect of a 5-star rated hotel.
Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Kure Beach, NC
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
There is a nice gift shop seating area with music being played over the weekend during the evening which made it very relaxing after day out. The overall location is excellent
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsea from Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Service and the room.
No it was amazing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, TX
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
location
shower had sharp edges and cut my hand and i bled and needed a band-aid. requested 2 double beds, and they gave me king bed. refused to change it, even manager did not oblige
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
July 3, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, NH
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This was definitely a 5 star hotel.
When we got to our room and opened the curtains and our view was another building with people looking at us. That was the worse.
Reviews of Intercontinental Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.