Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from St-Hilaire, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Expensive parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a beautiful layout and design, best bathroom I've showered in.
Computerized mini bar poor instructions very easy to make mistakes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding AC in the room. Quiet and cold as you want. Makes all the difference.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoy a complimentary cup of coffee in the early a.m.6o"clock.When I checked in I was told that coffee started at 6:30a.m.and not complimentary.
Couple
Josh from Lexington, KY
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff that was knowledgable. Room was ready several hours before check in.
Insane parking costs. $80 to park for <30 hour stay. Valet parking is only option.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Mashpee, MA
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful from the minute we pulled up to the valet. The front desk, the bellman, room service and the parking garage attendants were wonderful. I will stay her every chance I get.
everything was great
Couple
Jacob from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic Hotel, wonderful room, and walking distance from pretty much everything. Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in.
Should have a Happy Hour - drinks are expensive in Boston
Couple
Jeffery from Raleigh, NC
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and amenities
The pool/spa area closes early on the weekend. This is the only chance I had to get away this summer, and we maximized our daylight hours visiting the sights. Was hoping to come back and relax, but they closed the steam room and pool at 8pm.
Couple
Melissa from Perry Hall, MD
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff introduced themselves and were very friendly and professional, not stuffy. Public spaces and rooms were immaculately clean and nicely decorated. Room was very spacious for a downtown hotel.
Service in the restaurant on teh patio was VERY slow both times we were there.
Couple
Marybeth from Easthampton, MA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
beautiful, comfortable room. a lovely surprise bottle of champagne and slice of cake left in room for my husband's birthday.
food and service @ Rum ba were so-so. not terrible but not 5 star.

a great stay!

Reviews of Intercontinental Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.