Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

# 4 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Gorgeous room & lobby.
The rooms are not sound proofed AT ALL! I listened to my next door neighbors entire conversation from my bed. UNACCEPTABLE! I heard the footsteps of the person in the room above me. UNACCEPTABLE!

How does this hotel rank at 4 stars when it was not built correctly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield Hills, MA
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Awesome staff! Always helpful. Went out if their way. Beautiful room and fabulous bathroom!
Head receptionist in spa. Never smiled. Didn't seen to like her job.
Couple
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
all around great place

one of the cooler hotels in Boston

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect, staff was excellent. I'll stay here again.
No
Couple
Grace from Norwood, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful Room and Beautiful Scenary - beautiful hotel.
It wasn't as clean as it should have been for the class of hotel.Bathroom shower was dirty, funiture had finger prints on it so did the lamp.We ordered room service and the tray that it came on was sticky and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The large room and bathroom.
The sheets were very stiff and my boyfriend had an allergic reaction (dermatitis) the whatever chemical they use in the cleaning process.

Great Location, near the seaport, and the T (South Station) is about a 5-10 minute walk away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was fantastic.
Bar/restaurants were nice but not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Dee-luxe. We were staying in a room that costs $--- in the summer. Our cost --- $---/night. Great gym. 15 + 11 y.o. Kids only went to pool once.
Valet is weird. You have to go down to the garage to get your car. Not the front door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittery, ME
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, Cleanliness, size of rooms and amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, IL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courtesy of staff
Parking charges. Charged twice for the same night.
Reviews of Intercontinental Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg