Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Intercontinental Boston Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Boston Hotel in Boston

# 1 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Shower did not drain when we arrived. Notified hotel staff who came and attempted to unclog drain, leaving bathroom dirty from equipment. Refused to switch rooms for us and didn't offer to take anything off of cost of our room for inconvenience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location with amazing city and harbor views. Friendly staff, plenty of food options at and around hotel. Room was very nice. Comfortable bed with huge sunken bathtub.
I was told coffee was complimentary upon check in. However, when going to get coffee the girl asked for my room number and charged it to my room. Upon checkout they removed charge when I asked, saying I should have told girl it was complimentary
Couple
Lauren from New York, NY
August 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bathtub, amenities, location, clean rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location and general attention to detail was top rate.
Our room was too noisy. When we complained we were switched without question and in a very efficient way. Things can go wrong and how they are put right matters - this was a strong positive in the way it was dealt with.
Couple
Robert from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location is amazing. Right on harbor, and greenway, short walk to the North End for excellent Italian food, close to Faniuel Hall, Great bar / restaurant outside on the boardwalk overlooking the water. Hotel is excellent - Highly recommend it.
Parking your car is very expensive anywhere in Boston, this was $40-$50 / night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Gloucester, MA
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was beautiful the service was over the top !
Joanne from Arlington Heights, IL
August 1, 2017
9.0
Great beds, large room with lots of Windows and black out shades when needed.
Pool closes at 9, would have enjoyed it if open later.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The welcoming front desk staff, the luxurious room, the beautiful view of the harbor, the pool.
Reviews of Intercontinental Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.