Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Conifer, CO
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient to the airport
The restaurant and lounge were poor for this nice of a hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Miami, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was really friendly and great location.
I had a small balance on my account when I checked out and I chose to pay cash, but I when I checked my card it was also charged to my account. I will definitely be contacting the hotel to notify them of this error.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alejandro from Miami, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from St Petersburg, FL
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I did not like this hotel at all. If this is a 4 star hotel, then the criteria for meeting must be very low.
I did not like this hotel at all. It was very worn, not well kept. There was carpet in the hallways that smelled musty. There was no hot tub or gym and they charged extra for internet! Room was very average. Shower had no pressure and was not pleasant.

This was a big disappointment. Particularly since last year I bid on an upscale hotel and was in the Trump Doral, which was fabulous to the extreme!! And, I got that one for $30 less than this dumpy hotel. Even my son was mad about this one. This changes my opinion of the ability to bid on Priceline and get a fair representation of what we are being told we are bidding on. I will probably try another website next time. Priceline has always been my standby, but perhaps it is time to change. Nobody would be pleased thinking they were getting a 4 star hotel and then landing in this below average low rate place. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Mckinney, TX
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, very friendly staff and just no fuss
Nada
Family Traveling with Teens
Inessa from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The décor, marble, granite, travertine by the pool area, the beds and bed sheets, breakfast was great and the service was superb! I left a note to the manager how much I liked the people at the front desk and at the business center.
The hotel and the service were PERFECT!

The hotel has been recently updated and has an outstanding décor. It has marble floors, granite countertops at the front desk and business center, travertine pavers with fossil increments by the pool area, the pool area has stunning palm trees and turquoise water, modern lounge chairs and a restaurant/bar steps away. The rooms are tastefully updated with modern design furniture and materials and the beds and bed sheets are absolutely the best silky quality. The breakfast was great, all fresh ingredients and made to order omelets and the service was superb! I left a note to the manager how much I liked the people at the front desk and at the business center. I forgot my phone recharger and everyone was helping me find one. It took them couple of hours to finally found a cord to plug into the computer to recharge my phone. They called me in my room and told me I could come and pick it up. I will definitely recommend this hotel to even the most demanding guests!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the cleanliness and all of the amenities at this hotel. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.