Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly, thr room met expectations and the location was freat.
No

It was a good stay, good food, good staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable room, convenient location, easy access. Close to shopping mall. Good place to spend the night on our way to the Keys. Free parking.
Staff didn't always speak good English. No ice machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Miami, FL
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, good staff,afordable pricing and a free parking is a good deal indeed.
The rooms are quit smalls, the breakfast it expensive, and the pool is not like a 5 star hotel

Its a good option but it is so far to be a 5 star hotel, but if you are looking for a Doral Option, it is a good one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hester from Orlando, FL
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great very friendly & helpful the hotel was clean & close to everything.
NO everything was great

The hotel was beautiful, I did not eat in the restaurant down stairs but did order room service & the food was really good, a bit pricey but good. This hotel was very clean & the staff was friendly. On Saturday night the hotel was hosting a party for a company & my room was one that was being affected by the noise level. We received a letter from the front desk that if the noise would bother us that they would change our rooms. I was so surprised that they would do that. I¿m so happy with the overall experience I had here I will definitely stay in this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Orlando, FL
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, covered all my needs and expectations.
Everything was great!!

All was perfect, I travel with my son and his best friend to watch baseball games at Marlins Park and we had too much fun. Service and staff was great, accommodations premium! My friend was surprised when I said the price I paid for this level hotel at Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, location, staff courteous
N/A

Overall is a great location for shopping. nothing to write about..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilson from Herndon, VA
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, very friendly and awesome pool !
Not really.

Great location, Dunkin donuts and a latin bakery across the street. Very good bakery! Also the free shuttle to that airport is a good thing for someone like me without a rental car.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Goulds, Canada
January 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean, decent location
tiny room, very basic

over rated. okay for business but amenities not that pleasing, no hottub, pool only open until 9

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg