Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samuel from Miami Beach, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and great location, especially if here for a conference
Restraint staff wasn't present most of the time. Had to get up and look for my server/bartender three times. I think the hostess is also the manager.

Food is below average and mostly frozen...

Couple
Gil from Hod Hasaron, Israel
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Hod Hasaron, Israel
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds were beautiful and the room was very nice.
Just the construction outside, but that is temporary. We couldn't hear it, thankfully.

It has very elegant main areas and a beautiful pool area with lots of palm trees. We only stayed one night before our cruise and didn't have time to take advantage of any of the amenities, so I can't tell you much more than this.

Couple
Bruce from Saint John, Canada
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was more than you could ask for will stay there again .
Not one thing

Staff were so accommodating rooms were so clean pool very nice lobby out of this world .Nicest place for the money you could ever ask for.

Couple
Erwin from Essen, Netherlands
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hotel especially when you need to catch a flight
no
Couple
Paul from Spring Hill, FL
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Mount Albert, Canada
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the moment we drove up the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The building is beautiful. We liked the restaurant and bar as it had great food and reasonable prices. The shuttle was on time and efficient. A great experience all round.
Couple
Fred from Brantford, Canada
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were very friendly. We got an upgrade . Pool was very nice.
Couple
Thamer from Murray, KY
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg