Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Yonkers, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was great. Everyone was very helpful. The bathroom is nicely updated.
The room was old. The carpet/furniture needs to be replaced. The bathroom was very nice and updated.

The rooms carpet/furniture needs to be update. The pool was ok but in one section of the pool had too much debris. The pool needs some TCL. On hot days I will like to have a nice swim.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from New York, NY
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free parking, 24 hour room service, close to airport and major highways
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The carpet in not good, its was wet

Excellent evething

Solo Traveler
Ambria from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were great very pleasent and nice
No

The pool was verynice the pictures they have on line are just what you see when you get there and i will go back real soon

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Harbor Springs, MI
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sidney from Vina Del Mar, Chile
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, price, concierge, staff and the shuttle to the airport
when I did checkout, they charged me US 19.00 because of domestic calls. A person at the front counter said that this rule was written somewhere, but it was not beside the phone or near it. He said they would not charge the credit card, but they did it.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Orlando, FL
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

I was so impressed with the property, I booked another reservation for my upcoming trip in November

Solo Traveler
Jorge from Merida, Mexico
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are good and clean. The staff is very kind and helpfull. Finally I found a tall and wide shower.
The wifi charge is 10 dls per day. It could be free and the hotel could be one of the best in doral area.

The hotel is nice with very kind staff. The rooms are ok and the bathroom is great (tall shower). It has 3 fast elevators and you never find them busy. I only request to this hotel to offer free wifi. It is well located if you are not going to the beach (a little far), but close to the airport, to shopping malls and outlet and to several restaurants. There is also a Walmart a few blocks aways. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Phyllis from New York, NY
March 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, pleasant room. Nothing specific. Good hotel with high standards
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Baltimore, MD
February 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Pool side room, parking included.
There was a cold snap in miami the weekend i was there and the heat in the room did not work. I literally froze for three days. Hotel staff said they would check it out but did not.

Hotel location overated. If you travel suring winter/fall - make sure the heat works in the hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg