Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juana from Kissimmee, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and flexible. Our room was very clean and nice! Will definitely return to this hotel.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Tampa, FL
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Cortland, NY
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for multiple restaurants
Shuttle hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front staff were very friendly. We did dine at the lobby restaurant which was very good and the prices were reasonable.
Fire alarm went off 2 times but no one could tell you anything. Noise in hallway was high but that is due to rude people not the hotel's fault!

Overall, I would go back.

Business Traveler
Irving from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Just Location
the room look outdated, unclean, the bed was not the most comfortable and the sheets did not help to spread body heat forcing you to move and toss throughout the night. No threshold at the entry door, a 1" gap, allowing light and sound through, no dr seal

the room look outdated, unclean, the bed was not the most comfortable and the bed sheets did not help to spread body heat forcing you to move and toss throughout the night. No threshold at the entry door creating a 1" gap, allowing light and sound through, no entry door sound/smoke sealer to prevent light and sound to go through. There was only 1 small restaurant, the Marriott Courtyard Bistro looked more modern and appealing to this restaurant. The prices were ridiculously high for the food options, tasteless, greasy and small portions. On the other hand, all of the staff members I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. I do work in the hospitality industry allowing me to travel all over the country, from Orlando to Seattle, from Boston to Phoenix, from Salt Lake City to Miami, from New York to Indianapolis, etc. I have seen first hand 4 and 5 star hotels. This particular hotel came up on Priceline as a 4 star hotel, however, based on what I have seen, I would rate this hotel no greater than a 3 star hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Vincent from North Lauderdale, FL
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
the location was good lot of thing to do!
all day out you just want to sleep the bed and the pillows smell very bad !
Business Traveler
Richard from Fort Myers, FL
July 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
location and free parking
paying for internet

excellent hotel, quiet, clean, great staff

Business Traveler
Andrew from Orlando, FL
May 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff.
No issues.

Would love to come back for a longer stay to enjoy more of the amenities offered at this location.

Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice room.
No valet, parking far from the front door.

Did not spend much time in the hotel but the time I did it was nice and clean however the had a down mattress pad and cover which I had to remove because it was just to hot.

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg