Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xueyao from Charlottesville, VA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking lots and It is close to Gas station and Supermarket.
NO Free wifi. It should contain a free wifi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Miami, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was really friendly and great location.
I had a small balance on my account when I checked out and I chose to pay cash, but I when I checked my card it was also charged to my account. I will definitely be contacting the hotel to notify them of this error.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gayle from Boca Raton, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was exactly where we needed it to be.
No ice machine. Felt like it deserved about 3.5 stars, not 4 stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
December 20, 2014
4.0
Not much
Small rooms, poor maid service, horrible traffic in the immediate area and a worn out mattress that had major depressions. I woke with a back ache rather than refreshed.

This was a great disappointment. We expected to be staying at a fine four star hotel. But, we've stayed at many three sat hotels that were far better.

Couple
Tamekka from Miami, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from West Bay, Cayman Islands
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Claude from Winston Salem, NC
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing and the bed felt so great after my long adventures around Miami.
Nope! Loved it!

Amazing!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to the airport and had dining in walking distance
A lot of construction but that's beyond the control of the hotel. There was no Free WiFi technically, but you can sign up for some point system and get access.

Overall a good experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly, thr room met expectations and the location was freat.
No

It was a good stay, good food, good staff

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(11 - 20 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg