Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Intercontinental At Doral Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2505 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental At Doral Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental At Doral Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental At Doral Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Juana from Kissimmee, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and flexible. Our room was very clean and nice! Will definitely return to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable room, convenient location, easy access. Close to shopping mall. Good place to spend the night on our way to the Keys. Free parking.
Staff didn't always speak good English. No ice machine.
Couple
Gil from Hod Hasaron, Israel
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Hod Hasaron, Israel
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds were beautiful and the room was very nice.
Just the construction outside, but that is temporary. We couldn't hear it, thankfully.

It has very elegant main areas and a beautiful pool area with lots of palm trees. We only stayed one night before our cruise and didn't have time to take advantage of any of the amenities, so I can't tell you much more than this.

Regina from Pittsburgh, PA
May 25, 2014
10.0
staff and service were outstanding. Eberyone was pleasant and helpful.
no refrigerator in the room

It was easy to get to, there were many places to eat in the vicinity. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Vincent from Tampa, FL
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Saint John, Canada
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was more than you could ask for will stay there again .
Not one thing

Staff were so accommodating rooms were so clean pool very nice lobby out of this world .Nicest place for the money you could ever ask for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alejandro from Miami, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental At Doral Miami
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental At Doral Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg