Inns Of Virginia - Arlington

Inns Of Virginia - Arlington

Inns Of Virginia - Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3335 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22207

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of Virginia - Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of Virginia - Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Virginia - Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of Virginia - Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alan from Plymouth Meeting, PA
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Was a pretty good deal for the location. Staff was nice. Free parking. Easy to get to Arlington via car.
Breakfast was pretty meager.
Solo Traveler
John from Millsboro, DE
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Dirty tub,and bad breakfast.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Loma Linda, CA
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roy from Houston, TX
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good value and geographically convenient to DCA and the District
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 29, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrina from Northborough, MA
April 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was good for the price we paid - only a mile walk to the subway into D.C. The room was clean, and nicer than I expected it to be. We had no issues!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmar, NJ
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and consistent pricing throughout the year. Great room for the price. Did not feel cramped or unsafe.
The staff should be more understanding of the need for late checkouts (1 PM instead of 12 PM) for people who have meetings scheduled at odd times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hattiesburg, MS
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast selection could have been better
Business Traveler
Ali from Atlanta, TX
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was kind and made our stay wonderful! When our flight got canceled they allowed us a late check out so we had time to figure out our plans. The rooms were excellent.
Wish there were more outlets in our room, but managed! Also wished for a hairdryer in the room (didn't ask if they did have one).
Reviews of Inns Of Virginia - Arlington
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Virginia - Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.