Hotels in Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
350 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of California Sonora in Sonora

# 2 of 8 hotels in Sonora
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of California Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of California Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and very helpful with planning my trip to yosemite with me for the next day. It was right in town and I enjoyed strolling around all afternoon.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rae from Eureka, CA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Broken tv, lights, filthy room, squeaky bedding, brick-hard pillows.

Poo.

Group Traveler
Vishvanath from Charlotte, NC
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and tidy. Door had nice access and not too many floors with enough parking space and at city center.

The room was clean and tidy. Door had nice access and not too many floors with enough parking space and at city center.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location to downtown Sonora
Old facilities, spiders in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They gave us a room with queen size beds instead of the double beds (which the reservations were for). The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great. They allowed an hour later checkout without additional charge.
The room wasn't very clean (papers behind the night table, rugs not well vacuumed, bathroom floor didn't look clean (but maybe just old), and items left behind in drawers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
August 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness.
Advertised continental breakfast. No coffee, stale pastries. Warm milk old milk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lahabra, CA
August 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location. Great A/C. Nice staff.
The staff could not accommodate a room location change when I was one of the first persons to check in.
Couple
Armando from Goleta, CA
August 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful!
The parking! Not enough spaces for all guests. At least 3 cars had to park illegally because of lack of spaces!

The place was nice and quiet. They can use more parking space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to everything & the free breakfast was an added bonus!
The staff when we checked in was kind of, less friendly than I would have anticipated; but not necessarily rude.

Very pleasantly surprised! We would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Oakland, CA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

We stayed at this hotel as a quick, affordable stop on our way to Yosemite. It met our needs perfectly. It wasn't fancy, but it was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. It was close to the main area of Sonora.

Reviews of Inns Of California Sonora
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg