Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
350 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of California Sonora in Sonora

# 2 of 7 hotels in Sonora
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of California Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of California Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cleanliness of the bathroom.
1. A female receptionist who was on duty on Thurs. 08/11/2016 was so rude unlike the other two gentlemen. 2. She refused to respond to my complaint and only stared at me and said $10 please. 2. I was charged $10 for baby crib w/o telling me beforehand.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qian from Shenzhen, China
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at front desk gave good service.
Breakfast is very poor. A little far from Yosemite.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 7, 2016
8.0
Good price, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Opelousas, LA
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location for travel, great staff
a little dated but this is the standard for the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staffs are very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, I had a King size bed
Yes the things that need to be fixed asap are both wall sockets on either side of the bed are loose and plugging in a device is difficult with a tight fit, the wall plates are coming off the wall. Very difficult to plug in a device and possibly dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk guy was very kindly and solve all our request right away.
The bath room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Lacey, WA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Old, loud AC unit, could barely keep the room cool. Laundry was a 1/2 block from the my room and the hours for it were extremely inconvenient and the dryer did a lousy job drying. The continental breakfast (also in the laundry room) not worth the walk.
Couple
Christoph from Waldachtal, Germany
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
It is clean
I just didn't feel comfortable. Maybe because of curious other guests. The pool is ok. But not really clean. The breakfast is really poor! Just go to a diner if you stay there.
Reviews of Inns Of California Sonora
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.