Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora in Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora

Inns Of California Sonora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
350 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of California Sonora in Sonora

# 2 of 8 hotels in Sonora
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of California Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of California Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pros: large bathroom space; free WIFI; free breakfast; small but nice pool for kids;friendly staff
Cons: the airconditioner is too noisy

Good choice for people who visit Yosemite but don't want to spend much on hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Salinas, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lynne from Salinas, CA
May 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
FAMILIAR, LOCATION, POOL
THE STAFF WAS AWARE THAT THERE WOULD BE ALL NITE ROAD CONSTRUCTION FOR 2 OF MY 3 NITE STAY WHICH PREVENTED ME FROM SLEEP,AS THE HOTEL SITS ON THAT MAIN STREET!!! I FEEL I PAID ALOT OF MONEY FOR THE MAIN REASON FOR THE ROOM WAS FOR SLEEPING!

MY PRIOR STAYS THERE HAVE BEEN FINE

Cheryl from Essex Jct, VT
May 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
May 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
We found popcorn in our sheets and the decor was way outdated room location and we asked to be moved and they said no even though they had vacancy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from West Jordan, UT
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good quality of everything, especially for such a good price.
Nope.

Friendly staff, who weren't overly eager to please, which is perfect, clean and nice room, heated pool, hot-tub, beautiful view of the nearby hills. Nothing to complain about.

Solo Traveler
Audrey from Berkeley, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is easily accessible, and clean.
There is only a stall shower, and not much space for shampoo,etc.

If you need a place to stay in Sonora, this is a well run and solid choice. Not fancy, not charming, but well maintained and fine.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and very helpful with planning my trip to yosemite with me for the next day. It was right in town and I enjoyed strolling around all afternoon.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rae from Eureka, CA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Broken tv, lights, filthy room, squeaky bedding, brick-hard pillows.

Poo.

Reviews of Inns Of California Sonora
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of California Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg