Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
600 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of Banff in Banff

# 19 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of Banff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of Banff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Katelyn from Merrimack, NH
May 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, great staff, excellent location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manning, Canada
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was really friendly (most of the time) and the view from the room was beautiful! I also really liked the duvet on the bed...that was awesome!! Most hotels only have sheets now so I loved the duvet. The restaurant buffet was yummy.
I didn't really like how far this hotel was from downtown. When I wanted to go downtown I had to get a cab or take the bus. Also, there was no air conditioning in my room and my hair dryer didn't work :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
May 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff is so friendly! Asked for extra towels (to drape over furniture before sitting on it) and both times they were delivered in less than 5 minutes.
FILTYHY, absolutely disgusting! There were smears on the walls, dirt all over the glass patio doors. The tile in the bathroom was dirty, my husband and I both wore our sandals in the shower. The parking lot was creepy, the hallways were so gross. Not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was good. Room was good value
Under construction. Staff seemed a little under educated about pre paid rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Country, Canada
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
great staff here and the food is good! You can walk to downtown easily but your not around all the bars.. so it is quieter.
I wasn't put in a room in the Inns of Banff, they put me in the next building which was the Swiss inn I think and it really needs new carpet and bathrooms, it looked and felt filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The Comfort and having the ability to access all the other hot tub's in the 6 other hotels , free parking
The outdoor pool is closed until 2018 and there was no free breakfast vouchers
Group Traveler
Heather from Overland Park, KS
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Good location and clean space
Really noisy and disrespectful people. Staff promised to refill room and never did. People coming in late and banging on walls. Got absolutely no sleep here
Couple
Jessica from Edmonton, Canada
March 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gail from Beaumont, Canada
February 25, 2017
Couple
2.0
Outdoor hot tub not working, TV provider was very confusing ,
Solo Traveler
Rick from Calgary, Canada
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inns Of Banff
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.