Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
600 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of Banff in Banff

# 21 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of Banff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of Banff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jodi from Winnipeg, Canada
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was great at check in. Great view
The floor was soaking wet in places. My bed sheets were wet in spots. Only noticed when I got in to bed. Staff at checkout didn't care less about asking about our stay. Took my room number handed me the bill and looked away.
Couple
Hamilton from Alberta, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and Hot pool as well room was very clean and easy to access parking was close and covered great to leave in the morning for the mountains to ski
the room was not very sound proof we heard neighbors in the morning...which was ok because we were skiing
Couple
Cassi from Calgary, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Roof top hot pool.
Absolutely filthy and disgusting. I felt dirtier after I took a shower.
Couple
Malorie from Sherwood Park, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Calgary, Canada
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hot pool on the roof was fantastic! Great views and atmosphere.
Some of the tiles around the pool require repair. Not a big deal but a bit of an eye sore.
Couple
Belinda from Lake Country, Canada
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The inns of Banff is an older property, but our room, the hotel is so very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel very difficult to find your way to your room as instructions on getting to proper building and room confusing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
the room didn't have a fridge
Senior Travelers
Bernard from Calgary, Canada
September 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Proximity to town centre.
The room temperature was too hot but a workman fixed it as well as he could.
Reviews of Inns Of Banff
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.