Innkeeper Danville West

Innkeeper Danville West in Danville

Innkeeper Danville West

Innkeeper Danville West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3020 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24541

Hotel Guest Rating for Innkeeper Danville West in Danville

# 8 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Innkeeper Danville West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Innkeeper Danville West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Innkeeper Danville West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanchese, NC
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Price hospitality and location
It was kind of dated and the first room they gave us hadn't been cleaned.
Couple
Jerry from Durham, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

Exactly what you would expect for a hotel with this 'star' level and price. Not horrible, but not excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawba, NC
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.

If you want to chance not having a reservation, you can get a walk-in rate for a single for---

Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Daniel Island, SC
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was very convenient toots areas!
The rooms were very dated and tired looking.

As the axiom states "you get what you pay for" applies here where the price was attractive. Also the location was central to most restaurants and conveniences. I was attending parents day weekend in another town and had my grandson with me. So i wasn't looking (nor expecting!) a top shelf experience. Besides,two guys really don't need all the fluff and stuff.However,I did register several deficiencies with the management, loose toilet seat, broken radio etc,which they attended to quickly. The room was very dated and in fact they had an old tube TV and only a single rack for hanging clothes. If my wife was with me this would not have been acceptable. On an index of 10 I would rate it as a 5! ...read more

Business Traveler
Sonja from Arlington, VA
September 2, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
Room was very humid.

Ok for a one night layover.

Couple
Ramone from Richmond, VA
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed having a jacuzzi in my room.
I did not have any complaints at this time.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Avon Park, FL
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room looked nice enough for the price.
The bathtub was dirty and the hotel grounds were dirty and dingy looking. Needed a good pressure wash.

The inside of the rooms looked nice, but outside the rooms the stairways and walkways were dingy looking. My son was on the balcony one night and reported a lot of cars were coming in and out the hotel parking lot as if drug deals were taking place and there was a party in one of the rooms although I did not hear the noise.

Couple
Erik from Saranac, MI
March 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location.
Hotel looks and feels old no rest room in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Glen Allen, VA
November 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and continental breakfast
the carpet in the room was in bad need of replacement

nice staff, room overallwas fine except carpet

Senior Travelers
Steve from Mcgaheysville, VA
October 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The housekeepers, where wonderful in taking care of our room problem.
The condition of our room. There where screws on the bed. the carpet was not clean.

This is a tired Motel. It is in bad need of a makeover.

Reviews of Innkeeper Danville West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Innkeeper Danville West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg