Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
36750 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort in Palm Harbor

# 2 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edith from Statesboro, GA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
All the amenities. You had access to pools, beach, etc. So many things to do without leaving the property. Also, a tram was available to take you where ever you wanted to go.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Closeness to our son.
When I went to take a bath on the first night a large roach came out of the bath mat. My husband called the office. They said that they would take $50 off of our room. They never took off the $50.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
The grounds where beautiful.
We had a roach problem the first night. My husband called. They put us in a new room the next night and we were told that they would take off $50 . At check out , it wasn't on our bill so they didn't follow their promise.
Couple
Ken from Orlando, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quite/ relaxing
Dining experience was poor, service, food! Really missing the boat here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Merritt Island, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The grounds and pool
Felt the rooms were older and musty smelling, we had to kill several bugs including a large roach.
Business Traveler
Linda from Lake Mary, FL
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
absolutely the location
no microwave/minifridge in the room. ppl like to heat drinks and store leftovers in their room..it was good for one night but not for a long stay.
Couple
David from Hicksville, NY
February 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
My room was not ready after I paid your company for it. I had to wait for a hour and ten minutes after I received my conformation for them to clean the room and issue the key to my room. No cell service, bad internet service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a business caliber hotel/Resort is gorgeous/Had to ask for directions/guest relations not clearly marked/this is a GOLFERS resort and meant as that. OLD Rooms need renovating/way off the beaten track/Nice if you are VACATIONING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Gainesville, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Love the overall amenities.
The building smell realllly old!
Reviews of Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.