Hotels in Palm Harbor

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
36750 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort in Palm Harbor

# 5 of 6 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beautiful property, golf courses, the best. The restaurants were wonderful as well as the Loch Ness pool.
The fact that what I had booked through Priceline was not what I was given. The resort was great, but the room that was requested was not given.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Clearwater, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice pool. Kids loved Camp Nessie and the counselors. Staff was super friendly. Room service was great!
No complaints.

Huge resort. Lots of golfing, tennis, swimming choices. Several restaurants on property and a tram to take you around.

Senior Travelers
Mary Ann from Melbourne, FL
June 25, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The grounds were beautiful and peaceful.
We had to walk up a flight of steps to get to our second floor room. They did take our luggage up but the everyday up and down was painful for my hip..

The hotel is beautiful my husband was sorry he did not take his golf clubs, the pool area was nice because there was an area for people who were looking for shade on a hot July day in Florida. We will return when the weather is cooler and we can do more sightseeing and enjoy the beautiful golf. In the future I will request a room on the ground floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Ocoee, FL
June 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the tram and the loch ness pool.
Server at the grill was rude impatient and made me never want to return.

Great for kids and parents would have liked to stay for a couple of days I think the overall accommodations were very family friendly.

Couple
Scott from Orlando, FL
April 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
The accomodations were wonderful
No complimentary continental breakfast
Couple
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2010
Couple
7.0
Lovely pool.
Old rooms and decor.

Outdoor facilities were nice. Inside facilities are in dire need of updating. Room had been refurnished but lobby of our building was very old and unattractive. Had to change rooms due to an old, loud and AC unit.

Couple
Nannette from Longwood,FL
September 24, 2009
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds very welcoming accomodating.
In house movies service not working.
Reviews of Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg