Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
36750 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort in Palm Harbor

# 2 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the service.
Couple
Robert from Scarborough, ME
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Golf was great and the spa was above our excited level of service.
The booking for our time was messed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The landscape was beautiful and we felt safe on the complex.
Met with three crabby staff members. Room didn't always have fresh towels. Right outside the complex was an extremely busy road and not a really nice area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
VERY NICE LOCATION
2 SINGLE BEDS IN BEDROOM...LISTED AS 2 DOUBLE BEDS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The grounds of the hotel are nice.
Horrible check in experience front desk staff lady had an attitude. I am a platinum starwoods member and just wanted to try another hotel huge mistake. Old rooms I mean OLD!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Nice surroundings, several swimmingpools,
It is very quit.

À beautiful golf resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Property was very pretty
Pool hours were minimal--closed too soon! Main pool only open from 10-8. Also did not like that the resort fee of $18 was not Disclosed up front--didn't find out aboutnitnill I received my express checkout bill under the door
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beautiful property, golf courses, the best. The restaurants were wonderful as well as the Loch Ness pool.
The fact that what I had booked through Priceline was not what I was given. The resort was great, but the room that was requested was not given.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Clearwater, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice pool. Kids loved Camp Nessie and the counselors. Staff was super friendly. Room service was great!
No complaints.

Huge resort. Lots of golfing, tennis, swimming choices. Several restaurants on property and a tram to take you around.

Reviews of Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.