Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
36750 Us Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort in Palm Harbor

# 2 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a business caliber hotel/Resort is gorgeous/Had to ask for directions/guest relations not clearly marked/this is a GOLFERS resort and meant as that. OLD Rooms need renovating/way off the beaten track/Nice if you are VACATIONING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Gainesville, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Love the overall amenities.
The building smell realllly old!
Couple
Robin from Englewood, FL
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable 2 room suite. Nice balcony. Very spacious resort. I didn't feel like I was in Florida. Common areas very nice. Resturaunt and staff great.
There is a resort fee of $20 per day that I was not aware of. I really didn't use any of the amemities
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the service.
Couple
Robert from Scarborough, ME
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Golf was great and the spa was above our excited level of service.
The booking for our time was messed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The landscape was beautiful and we felt safe on the complex.
Met with three crabby staff members. Room didn't always have fresh towels. Right outside the complex was an extremely busy road and not a really nice area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
VERY NICE LOCATION
2 SINGLE BEDS IN BEDROOM...LISTED AS 2 DOUBLE BEDS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The grounds of the hotel are nice.
Horrible check in experience front desk staff lady had an attitude. I am a platinum starwoods member and just wanted to try another hotel huge mistake. Old rooms I mean OLD!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Nice surroundings, several swimmingpools,
It is very quit.

À beautiful golf resort

Reviews of Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Innisbrook, A Salamander® Golf & Spa Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.