Inn On The Green

Inn On The Green in Tavares

Inn On The Green

Inn On The Green Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
700 East Burleigh Boulevard
Tavares, FL 32778

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn On The Green in Tavares

# 3 of 4 hotels in Tavares
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn On The Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn On The Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Needs an update, some maintenance and a deep cleaning. There was a lot of trash under the beds.

For a cheap night's stay, it served its purpose, but will not ever stay there again. I would rather pay more for

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was very disappointed with this hotel. I would not refer no one.
I did not having to move from one room to another that had a mildew smell in both rooms, once inside the second room the bathroom door would not close, the front door of the room was unable to lock from the inside, and bugs crawling up the wall.

Overall this hotel was a mess, dirty, a smell of old mildew, and unsafe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Bluff, GA
May 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful

We weren't expecting a luxury hotel so we were completely happy with this one. It did have a very large pool that was very clean. This hotel met our needs and we would stay here again if we visit friends in the area.

Group Traveler
Raymond from Hollywood, FL
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was very nice. Very friendly staff. Absolutely no problem staying there again.
Couple
Daniel from Dawsonville, GA
February 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
The facility is a dump and far away from my travel route. Heading south in Orlando this Express deal took me 20+ miles back north.
Couple
K from Tarpon Springs, FL
February 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hotel did not have my reservation, what's with that guys?
The hotal did not have my reservation, what the hell?
Business Traveler
Karla from Marietta, GA
November 18, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Big room, location.
Mold in bldg. I had a bad allergy attack. Lousy breakfast, no cups in room or xterm toilet paper or Kleenex
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Fort Meade, FL
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was big and i like that. :)

This is a great place to stay and I will come back. And the price is great.

Couple
Al from Hudson, FL
May 24, 2012
Couple
6.0
Location to stores & restaurants.
The musty smell in the room. And you couldn't use the pool because they were allowing a children's birthday party to take place most of the day.
Couple
William from Osteen, FL
May 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice and large room. Hot showers.
Only one way in and one way out. If you had exit to the street with a traffic light.

Early check in without extra fee if the room is ready.

Reviews of Inn On The Green
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg