Inn On The Green

Inn On The Green

Inn On The Green Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
700 East Burleigh Boulevard
Tavares, FL 32778

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn On The Green in Tavares

# 3 of 4 hotels in Tavares
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn On The Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn On The Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarita from Gibsonton, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great, staff was very friendly and room was a very nice size,had a closet and let me park my motorcycle on the grass in front my room door....Awesome
No dislikes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price and location
Debris came under room door when grass was cut
Solo Traveler
John from Spring Hill, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean and quiet.
The room needs a serious re-do. All painted surfaces were in need of a refresh. The door of the fridge was rusty. Basically, everything was run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service,decent price
Cob webs all over the room,dead bugs in the corners of the bathroom,stains on sheets and comforters,mirrors had about an inch of dust resting on them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom had a nice modern look and was spacious. The room was spacious but the colors in the room were horrible.
Colors of the room, mirrors were dirty looks like everything was purchased from a lower class facility. The whole exterior and the interior of the rooms need to be updated, as in painted and cleaned. The area at the pool was nothing to be desired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The best part is it felt safe like being home and clean
Things were old and dark colors. I left toiletry s and called several times to see if I could get them back ad each time promised a return all after they spoke to the housekeeping that day but never a return call and no return on the things. expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
not too much.Been there 4 times.It's just getting old.
The maid walked into the room unannounced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Needs an update, some maintenance and a deep cleaning. There was a lot of trash under the beds.

For a cheap night's stay, it served its purpose, but will not ever stay there again. I would rather pay more for

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was very disappointed with this hotel. I would not refer no one.
I did not having to move from one room to another that had a mildew smell in both rooms, once inside the second room the bathroom door would not close, the front door of the room was unable to lock from the inside, and bugs crawling up the wall.

Overall this hotel was a mess, dirty, a smell of old mildew, and unsafe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Bluff, GA
May 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful

We weren't expecting a luxury hotel so we were completely happy with this one. It did have a very large pool that was very clean. This hotel met our needs and we would stay here again if we visit friends in the area.

Reviews of Inn On The Green
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.