Inn On Fifth

Inn On Fifth

Inn On Fifth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
699 5th Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn On Fifth in Naples

# 13 of 72 hotels in Naples
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn On Fifth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On Fifth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn On Fifth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Hills, NJ
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lauretta from Sea Girt, NJ
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location , and classy without being stuffy; pool was fantastic
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Plymouth, MA
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was lovely.......top grade furnishings,excellent linens,large tiled walk in shower. I was lucky to have an upgrade to the pool level which was great! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend without hesitation!
Group Traveler
Alexandra from Boynton Beach, FL
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glen from Oakton, VA
February 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location. Nicely decorated. Great pool area.
Check-in was difficult. Even though I made the reservation months in advance, they couldn't find it. It took 1/2 an hour before we were checkedin. Bed was very hard. Air conditioner was either too cold or too warm. Way overpriced for facility.
Couple
Karen from Elkhart, IN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the New Year's Eve cocktail reception
Couple
James from Birmingham, AL
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was the best in town and the staff and overall look and feel were superb.
No, there were no "buts" in our stay
Business Traveler
Robert from Casselberry, FL
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Renovations at the hotel were noticeable and well done. I was on business but I will return with the family
No, everything was well done
Couple
Carlos from Wilton Manors, FL
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was really nice and the location was excellent
We asked for an umbrella and they asked us to sign a voucher! But if you walk in the malls umbrellas are there to be used without any requirement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is prime! The staff is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful.
Not a single thing.
Reviews of Inn On Fifth
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn On Fifth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.