Inn Of The Six Mountains

Inn Of The Six Mountains

Inn Of The Six Mountains Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2617 Killington Road
Killington, VT 05751

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Six Mountains in Killington

# 1 of 20 hotels in Killington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Six Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Six Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Six Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Newfield, ME
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Needs a major renovation old out dated room was clean pool was dirty hot tubs old main lobby was out dated I was told was bought over .the breakfast room was old and dirtya shame to see a good location go to waist.dont stay here.
Old run down out dated needs major updated would never stay here unless they updated this property was told it will under go a face lift will see about that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Skiing and sleeping
N/A
Couple
Valeriya from Three Bridges, NJ
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location just a miniature from Killington mountain and so close to bars and restaurants , the lobby and the fireplace lounge area, the hot tub, breakfast was great, most of all the views!
Group Traveler
Michel from Montreal, Canada
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Needs updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Jacuzzi
That the jacuzzi closes early but we felt bad for the guy who had to kick people out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Farmington, CT
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome Staff! free movies shown, free DVD and board games from the front desk, great bar with reasonably priced drinks, free breakfast was decent, mulled cider and cookies when we got back from skiing. Vastly exceeded expectations!
Older building, we knew that from the pics though. For what it is the staff make it an amazing place to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was definitely a plus. Breakfast was included and wifi
The bed needed a new matress. The hotel rooms and common areas could use some updating.

This hotel is located minutes from Killington ski area or in this case the Spartan races. A big plus. However, the entrance (driveway) had a huge hole and the entire parking area and drive needs to be redone. The hotel inside needs a face lift. The fireplace in the lobby is large and beautiful, a great place to sit when cold.

Group Traveler
Robert from Bergenfield, NJ
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convient for my trip, good price , had indoor outdoor pool and Godin and close to bars and restaraunts
Wish Godin was open a little longer than 10 pm but other everything was great.

Def will come back and for future travels for some quiet time or beer tours it's located well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, prices were reasonable. Beautiful view. Free breakfast and wi-fi. There was a lovely skylight window in our room.
The indoor hot tub wasn't hot - it was jetting out cold water. The A/C in our room was also broken but the weather ended up being okay for that.

There were a lot of activities offered on site, and the front desk also had great information (and coupons) for other things to do in the area. Nearby great areas to hike and swim, and also to ski but we went off-season. They have indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The indoor pool is wonderful for swimming laps. The indoor hot tub seemed to be broken, and the outdoor hot tub was only open in the evening and we didn't end up being able to use it, which was a little disappointing. Overall we had a good experience though. We ended up staying here somewhat on a whim, but we were thrilled with our experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Stephen from Billerica, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast buffet.
Need larger pillows.
Reviews of Inn Of The Six Mountains
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Six Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.