Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino

Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino

Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
287 Carrizo Canyon Road
Ruidoso, NM 88340

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino in Mescalero

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mescalero
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Hobbs, NM
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great value. nothing was over priced. Wendell's a lil pricey but well worth it. Buffet was great. Golf curse awesome. Can't wait to go back.
Couple
Erica from San Antonio, TX
December 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
All of the staff encountered were short and unwelcoming. Felt like they couldn't be bothered to check us in or answer our questions. I had to wait 10 min for the concierge to finish her conversation with her friend before she could check us in.
Couple
Lacy from Tucson, AZ
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
truly a five star experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickens, TX
July 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was very pretty! The mountain scene was something wonderful to see!
Yes; The shower had mold growing along the corners of the room. Also, we I requested to be given a room closer to a view of the mountains, I was told that my room was a standard room and not subject to a particular location. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The area
We were put In a smoking room, and they wouldn't give us another room!!! Not happy!!
Robert from Las Cruces, NM
May 26, 2016
10.0
Location
Couple
Margie from Ballinger, TX
April 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view from our room
The casino did not pay well
Group Traveler
Mary C from Northbrook, IL
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location and views of the mountains. The Broken Arrow Tap House was great! the bartender was the best! Very outgoing and his specialty drinks were a hit!
Celebrating a 75th birthday, we booked two rooms with king beds. When we arrived we were told no king beds and the rooms were located on two different floors. I showed them the reservation, it didn't matter, they were totally booked. Very disappointing!!
Marlene from Albuquerque, NM
February 28, 2016
8.0
Location
Concier was rude(young girl), our rooms weren't ready
Samuel from Angleton, TX
October 23, 2015
10.0
Great location, beautiful views of the mountains and lake from the room .
Room to dark. Need more lights
Reviews of Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.