Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 West Alameda
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Governors in Santa Fe

# 6 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Governors
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Governors

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service and attention to detail, location
Couple
Andrea from San Diego, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the central location. We could walk to almost everything in Santa Fe!
Location of room was near the elevator and ice machine so it was noisy. Our window faced a wall while the other room windows faced over the balcony. We were given a room with two queen beds instead of one king bed. I should have checked when we register
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoxiao from Dallas, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
Couple
Brandon from Farmington, NM
May 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location! And the mid day sherry and tea was amazing! The fireplace in the room gave it that little extra something.
For the star level I was disappointed in The bell service, we were not met outside and had to take up our bags And I felt that we were treated with a mild neglect. Not rude just a little to casual for what I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great - within easy walking distance of the plaza & surrounding area.
Our room was definitely not quiet. It faced a noisy street with lots of car/loud music noise until late at night. (So noisy, in fact, that the room actually vibrated at times.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located in the old downtown area, it is in walking distance to many great restaurants, shopping and museums. The complimentary breakfast is the BEST we've ever had at any hotel. Excellent nights sleep in a comfortable king bed & clean room.
The room was great with a rustic Southwest feel, but the bathroom could use a little updating. It was functional and served its purpose, but if someone is looking for more modern amenities, this could prove to be a disappointment. Excellent value overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. Price appropriate for amenities.
Older. Dark. Small suite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel! The staff was wonderful! A great location! I can't wait to return!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Portland, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were decorated beautifully. Breakfast was delicious and served in pleasant location with fireplace burning. Staff was very friendly.
Not applicable.
Couple
Nancy from Rapid City, SD
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, price, accommodation w/breakfast, restaurant, bar, free parking. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

First time staying at this hotel. We've stayed at many other downtown Santa Fe hotels and for the price this is the BEST ONE! We will definitely stay here at The Inn of the Governors!

Reviews of Inn Of The Governors
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.