Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 West Alameda
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Governors in Santa Fe

# 6 of 67 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Governors
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Governors

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Lubbock, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
location is among the best in the plaza area. Food is good. the breakfast is outstanding.
the main office could use a freshening up. Furniture looks tired and a good cleaning would help. I realize keeping doors open it is difficult to keep spotless. This comment is said to be helpful it isn't something I disliked about the hotel.
Couple
Eric from Mill Valley, CA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Charming
No
Couple
Joe from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
location,charming décor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was in the perfect part of town. Walkable to shops and restaurants. No need to drive your car and look for parking. Also, the staff at the hotel were friendly especially the nice lady who was the bellhop (super friendly).
The bathrooms were small and in need of renovation
Couple
Steven from Seattle, WA
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convient to town. Great free breakfast. Nicely decorated room. Heated outdoor pool.
Older hotel, but nicely maintained
Group Traveler
Steven from Nashville, TN
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, easy parking, nice rooms, great breakfast buffet.
Not really, my only complaint were there were a lot of dirty dishes at the breakfast buffet; but the overall experience was fantastic.
Couple
Bruce from Baltimore, MD
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast buffet! Really enjoyed the sherry and tea afternoon treats.
The parking lot was challenging, but there appeared to be sufficient parking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, NJ
April 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
-amazing breakfast buffet -very clean throughout the entire hotel -beautiful outdoor space with a heated pool -extraordinary location - within walking distance to everything downtown
-I didn't realize that my room would be set up like a roadside motel (I.e. The entrance to my room is outdoors; Windows without screens; no security whatsoever)
Couple
Mary Ann from Denver, CO
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Attractive, warm, charming, well decorated - cozy feeling especially in the lobby. Very good buffet breakfast and very gracious staff. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
All pluses!
Reviews of Inn Of The Governors
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.