Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors

Inn Of The Governors Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 West Alameda
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Governors in Santa Fe

# 6 of 66 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Governors
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Governors

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, CO
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
we drive a fairly large pickup and the parking spaces are sized for economy cars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything! Location close to the Plaza, very comfortable room, and very accommodating staff. Breakfast was great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nye, MT
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean, spacious room, wonderful breakfast, helpful staff
Wifi was a bit flaky, parking very tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and free breakfast
Rooms were a little on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a charming facility. I have stayed in most of the 3+ and 4 star hotels in Santa Fe and this is my new favorite. Rooms are decent size, parking is free and secure, staff is friendly, and breakfast is good. True southwest style and hospitality.
Couple
Catherine from Harker Heights, TX
July 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
A lot of care taken in providing special touches in decor throughout the room
The room was small and although great care has been taken in the decor, it still felt like a small cheap hotel room for some reason. Check in was not good as our reservation did not show up. We were told we could not have a king bed
Couple
David from Scotsdale, AZ
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location. Breakfast each morning was good. Rooms were spacious
Couple
Jim from Lubbock, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
location is among the best in the plaza area. Food is good. the breakfast is outstanding.
the main office could use a freshening up. Furniture looks tired and a good cleaning would help. I realize keeping doors open it is difficult to keep spotless. This comment is said to be helpful it isn't something I disliked about the hotel.
Couple
Eric from Mill Valley, CA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Charming
No
Couple
Joe from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
location,charming décor.
Reviews of Inn Of The Governors
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Governors
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.