Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4055 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Naples in Naples

# 18 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edwin from Clearwater, FL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Convenient, close where I want to go. The Staff was very helpful, A very nice stay.
Couple
Jennifer from Fort Myers, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect sized suite. Very clean, nice amenities. Complimentary breakfast in the morning.
No. It was perfect for our stay.

Great location in Naples.

Couple
Lookha from Miami, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, WiFi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in a great location. It had free breakfast, free internet, free parking, and a clean room.
The best wasn't that comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we really liked the location of the hotel. it was very condiment to get to the beach and areas around naples. the hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. the free breakfast is always a plus.
There is noting too specific that I would say I didn't like. the only negative is that the hotel/rooms could use a bit of an update.
Couple
Karisa from St. Paul, MN
July 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly. Location was great. Nice pool. Breakfast was good.
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great anniversary weekend, upgraded our room for free and the breakfast was good. Wonderful pool area, all the staff was lovely.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, Uruguay
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Exceptional property with great sevice
Fitness room
Solo Traveler
Keith from Avon, CT
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet living spaces, room. Large, well-appointed room. Comfortable bedding. Large bedroom and bathroom. Decent breakfast options. Fresh coffee 24/7.Very clean hotel and grounds. Covered parking. Late check-out.
Wi-fi only (no ethernet conncection). I need for my business. Very small desk (for laptop).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was nice, room was very spacious. Close to the beach and shopping.
Reviews of Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.