Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4055 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Naples in Naples

# 14 of 65 hotels in Naples
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Norwalk, CT
April 13, 2017
5.0
The smoke alarm battery died at about 4 in the morning with continual beebing The front desk had no one to change it until after 8. Then sent a short housekeeping girl with no ladder
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
April 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location. Attractive facility, well maintained.
Did not inform us at check-in that they provided complimentary breakfast buffet.
Anthony from Stratton, ME
April 9, 2017
10.0
Location and breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Megan from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The pool was clean and it was easy to get anywhere I needed.
Outdated and my room had bugs coming from the complimentary tea and coffee bags. I informed the front desk but when I came back a few hours later they had not cleaned. After they cleaned there were still a few bugs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The interior was very nice. The room was quiet and quite comfortable. Loved having the kitchen area and separate bedroom and living room.
Pool was a bit small and the exterior was a little outdated but otherwise great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
March 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The cooling system (a) cooled the room, but left it very, very humid and (b) was directed right on the bed making sitting in bed and reading uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 14, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NY
March 5, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from West Yarmouth, MA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and value of the hotel were excellent. Two minor room issue that I brought to hotel staff's attention were both resolved quickly and efficiently.
I would have liked the option for a later checkout due to my return home flight being delayed. I would have gladly paid for a half day but I was told I could only stay for one hour later.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking, easy access to hotel using side entrances, Hotel lobby was clean, rooms were very clean, housekeeping staff very efficient, hotel is in a great location.
Front desk staff could be a bit more attentive. I get the impression that they are just numb to the customer complaints. Lucky for me I was only in the room just to sleep. Was out for most of the day...
Reviews of Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.