Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
44131 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

# 5 of 11 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elberfeld, IN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds and pillows. Roomy bathroom.Very accommodating staff.
One night of the five that we were there, there was a group of partiers in the courtyard. They carried on for almost 30 minutes before they stopped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Medford, OR
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean rooms good breakfast and kind staff
Business Traveler
Rick from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
clean and quiet
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
My stay was the best I've experienced in Lancaster. I was very relaxed, I can say I definitely enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Fresno, CA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, the staff was wonderful. The area was not the best, but when you get off the main road, it looked like an oasis. It was quiet, you felt safe.
No, nothing.

The price was reasonable. It was so clean, the rooms were nice. The grounds were groomed. It was a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Jennie from Palmdale, CA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the cleaning of area, quite & the staff is very helpful or anything that you need, to make your stay comfortable & as if being at home.
The vending machines are distance from the room & there's one one ice maker that's open 24 hrs., 7 days a week.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
February 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was more than courteous and the rooms were definitely nicer than I had expected. The beds were soft, clean, and comfortable. I was only in the room at night, but the time I did spend there was refreshing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Palmdale, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel! Honesty, there's a lot for me to say, but I an going to keep it short & simple. I would definitely recommend friends, family & others to stay at "Americas Best Value Inn & Suites." Its was hard for me to leave & I stay extra 2 more days
I can say "there was one staff who seem somewhat rude & mean, but maybe because of old age? I didn't like Rm#108... Because, Idk how old 'America Best Value Inn' is, but the cracking in the walls kind of spooky. The bad thing the ac/heat is not digital.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.