Hotels in Lancaster

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
44131 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

# 3 of 9 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Burbank, CA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
PLENTY OF ROOM FOR EVERYTHING.
TOO MUCH NOISE OUTSIDE HOTEL.

OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avina from Anaheim, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Bend, OR
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice, friendly staff. Room was spacious, bathroom spacious and actually had more hooks than most hotel rooms. nice for a change. Didn't get to try breakfast though had to leave too early each night. Pool looked really nice, but didn't get to use it.
Close to the train.
Tambra from Fort Bragg, CA
August 7, 2013
6.0
The desk clerk. Very nice
Unfortunatly the bathroom was in mch need of a make over

I would stay at the hotel again only because of guest services nice pool n good restsurant right next to hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Wales, NY
January 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel location was quiet - beautiful parking area, very reasonable priced, nice rooms with a microwave, fridge, flat screen TV, coffee maker, sofa/sitting area, awesome breakfast.
No.

The hotel location was quiet - beautiful parking area, very reasonable priced, nice rooms with a microwave, fridge, flat screen TV, coffee maker, sofa/sitting area, VCR player w/movies, awesome breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

The check-in process was fine, but the room was somewhat dirty--lint on carpet, hair on bathroom floor--and the bathroom fixtures were old, not very clean in appearance, and the bottom of the cabinets near the Small refrigerator were, literally, and crumbling.

Couple
Bruce from Fort Mohave, AZ
April 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient to our location of family in area.

Room was great we will stay again, price was in our budget.

Group Traveler
Dan from Albuquerque, NM
September 7, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are huge!
Nothing.

The front desk clerk was one of the friendliest I have come across so far, and upon getting the to room we were surprised to find a huge room, complete with fridge, flat panel tv with VCR and DVD player. The bathroom as pristine and the beds were comfy :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy
May 15, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Strict limit on bathroom linens.

Conveniently located for my needs; received good directions by phone from the desk clerk to find the hotel; very friendly/helpful staff when arriving and throughout stay; also helpful to keep an item forgotten in the room after checkout so I could retrieve it later.

Senior Travelers
Carmen
May 15, 2008
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good free dinner including wine and homemade desert, pillow top mattresses.
Older motel, some things need to be replaced.

Very friendly staff, courteous, took care of all requests promptly with good attitude; rooms were taken care of with fresh and extra towels. This motel has always been very clean any time I stayed there and they serve dinner Monday to Thursday, the food is decent and they serve wine and desert at no extra cost. Excellent value for your money.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg