Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
44131 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was more than courteous and the rooms were definitely nicer than I had expected. The beds were soft, clean, and comfortable. I was only in the room at night, but the time I did spend there was refreshing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Palmdale, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel! Honesty, there's a lot for me to say, but I an going to keep it short & simple. I would definitely recommend friends, family & others to stay at "Americas Best Value Inn & Suites." Its was hard for me to leave & I stay extra 2 more days
I can say "there was one staff who seem somewhat rude & mean, but maybe because of old age? I didn't like Rm#108... Because, Idk how old 'America Best Value Inn' is, but the cracking in the walls kind of spooky. The bad thing the ac/heat is not digital.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
i had a quiet location, ground floor , parked in front of my room
the shower ( on, off ) valve was stiff and I almost did not think I would make it work.

nice quiet, clean place, I am booking there for my nest trip to Landcaster.

Couple
Theresa from Placerville, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the price, the amenities are more than ample.
Location leaves a bit to be desired, only due to the lack of restaurant choices within a 2 to 3 mile drive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tj from Goldendale, WA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly. The place was clean and smelled nice! The beds were comfortable! I was very surprised at how great this place is at such a reasonable price! I am going to stay here everytimei go to Lancaster!
I was pleased with everything.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Tucson, AZ
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and the area was quiet. Staff was also nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Lompoc, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind !!!!!
Couple
Karen from Sun Valley, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
We were given a room that was being repaired by accident. Apparently the computer glitched and gave us this room. The staff reacted rather quickly and gave us a new room. They all were very apologetic for the mix up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a quite pleasant place to stay and I highly recommend this location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg