Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
44131 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lancaster

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a quite pleasant place to stay and I highly recommend this location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service and very nice staff. Great breakfast and room amazingly maintained. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Couple
Hector from Phoenix, AZ
August 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's at a great location in Lancaster.
We were staying at a non smoking hotel room but the place smell like pure cigarette smoke. Couldn't change rooms because they were all booked do to the fair in town.

The hotel is way over priced for its quality and star rating.

Business Traveler
Lance from Ridgecrest, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Price was very reasonable, location where I needed to be.

Lots of rooms, well located for access to the hospital/medical area of town. Outside clean, well cared for and rooms clean, well laid out. I stayed in the back part of the property, no road noise, very quiet. Well worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everyday cleaning service and fresh clean towels is great! I dont get this in other hotels with the same star level. It is close to restaurants, grocery and pharmacy.

Price is worth it specially you get free breakfast and internet service in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Nice room.
A little outdated bathrooms but no big issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centertown, MO
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Nelson, New Zealand
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was great value for money. In fact the place was better than some places we stayed at and paid more for. The facilities were good and it was very clean.
Being near train tracks. The trains blow their horn very early in the morning! A little bit out of the way on a very busy road. The fridge in our room was very noisy,

It is on a busy highway so if you don't want road noise or train noise, don't stay here.

Mark from Albuquerque, NM
May 15, 2014
6.0
The price and location. The pool/hot tube were enjoyable. The TV was a up to date HD with a good programming. The room was nice.
No nothing really to complain about.

Toward our end of stay there were some questionable characters and what kind of business they were doing.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg