Inn Of Jefferson

Inn Of Jefferson

Inn Of Jefferson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
400 South Walcott Street
Jefferson, TX 75657

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Jefferson in Jefferson

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jefferson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Jefferson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Jefferson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Jefferson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogata, TX
June 24, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Easy to get to, rates very reasonable
Very disappointed in the breakfast. The ads said "Hot" breakfast bar daily. This is only on the weekends, the rest of the week you barely get anything and the only thing hot is the waffle you have to fix yourself.
Couple
Connie from Grand Prairie, TX
September 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Trains all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel is run down. Room had: mold in bathroom, hole in bath towel, stains in towels and wash cloths, noisy ceiling fan. Both of us woke with headaches and were happy to put this place behind us. Would not recommend this one ever!
Barry from Whitehouse, TX
August 4, 2015
not much
Randy from Keller, TX
July 29, 2015
we didn't stay at this hotel. the room was hot and not very clean. the man working the counter was nice and refunded our credit card. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, I rate it a one star at best.
Couple
Fitzgerald from Ocean Springs, MS
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast facility.
No toilet seat at checkin, but got a new one soon afterwards. New to change out old carpet.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from El Paso, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to town, attractions and places to eat. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
Nothing! Great stay!
Group Traveler
Michael from Hope, AR
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hot breakfast was good and beds were surprisingly very comfy! They were generous enough to bring us an extra bed for our daughter and didn't charge us anything.
Even though they stated breakfast was until 10a.m., they started taking everything up at 9:30a.m. and stood there waiting making us feel rushed. Not the friendliest staff. The carpet in our room wasn't pulled tight, not enough hot water for 2 showers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing but the Subway across the street was awesome

Heating and a didn't work. Called the desk and no answer. The pw for Internet disn't work so not sure if they had WiFi or not. It was quiet except for trains but I like hearing trains.overall I.slept.

Reviews of Inn Of Jefferson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Jefferson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.