Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great, the room was clean and we had everything we needed.
Group Traveler
Belkis from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, perfect for a short and comfortable stay!
Group Traveler
Abdelkrim from Orlando, FL
December 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice. The parking lot was a rip off
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was exactly what we wanted. The hotel was so central to everything.
It wasn't amazingly clean but it wasn't a problem for us.
Group Traveler
Hop from Toronto, Canada
December 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was in a great spot. Right beside the magnificent mile. Everything from shops, restaurants, bars, etc. were near by.
Our room was small. Washroom was tight and everything in the washroom looked like it need to be replaced. This hotel reminded me of some motels that I've stayed in before. Wouldn't have taken this hotel for a 3 star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of this hotel is FABULOUS!!! Walking distance to everything and down the street from all the shopping!
When walking down the halls, they were dirty. The carpet was pulled up and bubbled as you walked. It was definitely not the nicest hotel, but fit our needs for two nights.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
November 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
location was close to Michigan Avenue
dry wall with holes, many areas of chipped/cracked/broken tile and marble in the bathroom
Group Traveler
Robert from Ofallon, IL
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was fantastic; balcony was great to sip coffee in the morning or smoke a stogie at night.
HVAC needs work. At night, couldn't get room to warm up; during the day, couldn't get room to cool off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Rooms are small, barely enough room to walk past bed, needs update. Bathroom is tiny. TV never worked. Front desk woman was unhelpful and did not know how to use email to print. I had to pay $9 to use the computer in Lobby and the printer did not work.

I would not like to stay here again.

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.