Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Edmonton, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location and very close to cheap parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location
rooms very small only have queen bed or 2 double beds bathrooms have pedestal sink- no room for putting your toiletries
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Jenison, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Dirty, old, rooms very small for a family. No vanity in the bathroom to put your things on. One outlet in the entire room to use.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Euless, TX
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Lake, MI
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
The first room we were giving had a terrible smell . I asked for another it was run down and dirty. I did not want to complain again so we stayed .would never give this hotel a 3 star more like a 1 1/2 star. I took pictures how bad it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location. Comfortable, relaxing lobby areas. Nice sky terrace at the top of the building. Fitness center was well equipped.
Bathroom was pretty small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great room, nicely appointed, with a great view. The hotel was attractive and well-cared for. The staff were friendly and professional. The adjacent cafe with an entrance from the lobby was super. Overall, the hotel is a great value.
The hotel could have used more front desk and lobby staff. The entrance needed shoveling done and someone there managing valet parking & guest arrivals. The front desk staff was professional and accommodating but the front desk was understaffed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Moad from Dearborn Hts, MI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was fine, kind and reasonable. I simply adored the location as well; went walking on Michigan Avenue a couple of times and I really got to see the city in a different light. Albeit the rooms were quite small, they were still clean and decent.
Parking was horrible... should've expected that. You have to pay 52 dollars for valet parking or find a parking space at a parking structure nearby for 10 dollars or so cheaper- both being more expensive than what I got for a room.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.