Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 918 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Roanoke, IL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The ac didn't work bed was terrible. $52 for parking aweful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Lafayette, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location.

The rooms were tiny. I found trash under my bed. There were no comforters on the bed so I had to ask for more blankets. I would never seek out this hotel as a place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mount Vernon, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location was the only thing good about this hotel
everything was outdated. every picture they showed online was false. we had to ask for another room because the first one was so terrible.neither room had a counter in the bathroom just one tiny sink.the worst thing was we were stuck for 5 days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like how close it was to everything.
The bathroom was really small and not a lot of room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Saint Charles, MO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff was amazing. The hotel is fairly old but very clean.
The room was a bit small and the hotel was a little more dated than the pictures appeared. The view of the fire ecape was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Small rooms, small elevators... not worth the price or star rating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucrecia from Ecorse, MI
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The room was dark. The first room that we were assigned to had a pair of panties hanging on the shower rod. The second room was dark and ill arranged. I looked for bedbugs because I'd read about them online. I a1so had bites on my left arm and shoulder.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Grand Forks, ND
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was greAt
This hotel is not a 4.5 star motel. Far from it. That is what I booked. More like a 3 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Downtown location and convience
Staffing and housekeeping was horrible Guest check in process was rude lady by the title Josephine
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.