Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monika from Sheffield, IL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff!! Super location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location, which is the only good thing about this hotel.
This hotel is substandard, I'd only give it 1 star. The rooms were so incredibly disappointing! When we got to our room and opened the door, we were shocked. Motel 6 is nicer than this. I complained and we were given another room, not much better at all.
Couple
Abigail from Verona, WI
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The check in area was nice.
This is not a four star hotel as listed. The room was a motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location to the Magnificent Mile was the only thing that was satisfactory about this hotel.
-Our room smelled very strongly of smoke, had to make request we not be charged for a smell already there.-We were alarmed by serviceman moving our door handle to change batteries while we were in the room without knocking-rooms outdated and tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very close to shopping and it was a good bargain for the location.
This hotel has the most expensive parking around at around $50 a night. There was no pool. The front desk clerk wasn't upbeat. The room was TINY with 1 queen bed and almost no additional space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect, and the price was right!
The walls were very thin, and we had some loud neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Parking coated almost as much as the room itself
Couple
Brandon from La Porte, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, helpful staff
No appliances in room, small elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Don't trust the bad reviews! Go experience this hotel for yourself! It's amazing with great staff, awesome location, well-sized bathroom, and very clean rooms! Got ours on a high floor so as to not hear traffic. Please give this hotel a try!
Nothing. Try it for yourself!
Couple
Carlos from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Bed too small... room too small.... out dated room... I disliked most of all the $52 valet parking
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg