Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 825 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Parking coated almost as much as the room itself
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Don't trust the bad reviews! Go experience this hotel for yourself! It's amazing with great staff, awesome location, well-sized bathroom, and very clean rooms! Got ours on a high floor so as to not hear traffic. Please give this hotel a try!
Nothing. Try it for yourself!
Couple
Nicholas from Appleton, WI
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
just teh location
everything besides the location

it was dirty, smell bad, room too small

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
February 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
The room was totally outdated with torn carpeting. Bathroom was average. Except for the lication, the hotel should have had a star level of 2 - 2 1/2.
Couple
Allen from New Albany, IN
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was no icemaker on our floor. The "bar" prepared an old fashioned with sugar packets. The room had two tiny beds and a leaky faucet. If not for the location, there would really be very little to recommend this hotel.
Couple
Ben from Ann Arbor, MI
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly helpful staff, great location, reasonable price!
Couple
Daniel from Minneapolis, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
locaton
Room was dirty: torn marked wallpaper, filthy air vents, stained sheets and towels, heavy dust everywhere, and numerous lint/dust bunnies all in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The elevators and rooms were so small. It was less than half the size of a standard hotel room. The only thing updated at this hotel was the lobby.
The room and bathroom size was very, very , very small. I've never seen anything like it before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free WiFi in the Lobby, Great Location with many shops and Restaurants closeby
Very old furniture in the room, not very clean
Couple
Kendra from Denison, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Our flight arrived at 9 am they allowed us to drop our bags off until check in and we were able to check in early. They also kept our bags after checkout. Great location! Loved the skyline terrace.
The rooms were small, bathroom was really small. But from the other reviews we knew this and it wasn't really a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg