Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 790 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lani from Glendale, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is perfect. You're on a quiet street yet right next to the Magnificent Mile. Bus stops and the Red Line area close if you want to get to other tourist locations that are near like Buckingham Fountain, The Bean, or Navy Pier
The gym equipment needs to be updated, I was lifting weights when the locking mechanism came loose and dropped to the floor. Other pieces need to be oiled because they were sticking. Wi-First was free in lobby for 30 mins so it felt like mom was watching
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I really liked the location of the hotel, it was great!
The tv channels did not work! None of the movie channels worked and most of the other channels where cloudy!
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Gosport, IN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
What I like best about this hotel was the location.
What I DID NOT like about this hotel was that they had bed bugs and tried to sweep my concerns under the rug, although I had about 10 visible bites on me that caused swelling, numbness and irritation.

The manager did move my room, but at the same time basically told me I was delusional in my claim so I took pictures to document my experience.

Solo Traveler
Fauziyyah from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
excellent location. helpful front desk
the elevators is never on time
Solo Traveler
Angela from New Orleans, LA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was perfect
The noise at all hours of the night and the smell of marijuana. Also, room service is not available
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Chicago, IL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
No laundromat on the premises or wifiin the room, only in the lobby
Solo Traveler
Anas from St. Louis, MO
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Front disk and no internet and noisy

Cheap and has nothing to offer to customers

Solo Traveler
Minhajuddin from Peoria, IL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is no Parking available here, The valet parking for this hotel is $ 65 per night. This is very bad. I'll never go to this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Elkhart, IN
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, miltiple public transit options
Room was small and cramped.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg