Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from San Francisco, CA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location at a good price.
My side of the building had constant noise from what I'm assuming were air conditioning units on the rooftop of the building next door. I was not kept awake, but I found it annoying while I was awake.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Totally Run Down rooms!
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Washington, DC
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Milwaukee, WI
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location to mag mile.
Ratty, puckered, filthy carpeting in public hallway/room. Grout in bathroom was so disgusting I didn't shower. Handicapped accessible room was only for the bathroom bc the rest was cramped and my walker wouldn't fit. No idea how it got 3 star rating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location close to Michigan avenue
Room is filthy. Wallpaper is peeling off with mold behind it. Dusty window drapery--like not washed for years. Tiny elevators. Housekeeper would not replenish coffee or clean the coffee pot from since the first day. Towels not replenished. Had to call.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I don't believe the quality meets a three star level hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet at night
Pretty run down and getting dumpier
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for this location.
Food or snack options would be great
Solo Traveler
David from Mesa, AZ
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions or calling taxis. I liked the ease of walking and exploring the city via Michigan Avenue, because of where the Hotel was located.
Solo Traveler
Hao from Los Angeles, CA
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.