Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is very friendly, the rooms are very nice for the price, and the location is great!
I've extended my stay so long, i wish they had a cheaper laundry service.
Business Traveler
Rajneesh from Granada Hills, CA
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Bathroom sinc is very small
Business Traveler
Samantha from Wilmington, IL
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
Staff was rude, the floor we stayed on was dirty. The carpet in the hallway had obviously not been vacuumed in a long time.
Business Traveler
W John from New York, NY
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff was friendly.
The upstairs is very very shabby. My room was very dated, old.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Kalamazoo, MI
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to everything.
The rooms need serious upgrades. Not enough outlets, loud fans, tiny spaces. Parking rates are insane. They ran out of soap when we were there. Wouldn't return to this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the location the most because, it was located in the heart of Chicago anything you wanted to do was within walking distance from shopping restaurants and entertainment. I only paid $---- so I can't complain much.
I didn't like the fact that the parking fee of $48 was hidden plus an additional $50.00 at the time of check it these things should have been mentioned. Other than that everything was pretty smooth.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohamnmadreza from Pleasanton, CA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
very dirty
Business Traveler
Dane from Brentwood, TN
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and lobby
Outdated rooms. Small bathrooms. Dirty floor and chairs in room. Loud air unit. Tiny elevators. Terribly cheap toilet paper. Ridiculous pay for wifi and limited to one device. 14.50 a day should allow me more than one device for wifi access.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Auburndale, MA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Lobby
Room was not cleaned during stay. No soap in room. One star hotel at best.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.