Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1070 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Bay Village, OH
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
leaving
Filthy, out dated, cheap finishes, disrepair, depressing

Filthy elevators, filthy carpeting in hallways, cheap un-matching furniture, dark, depressing G. I switched rooms twice.

Business Traveler
William from New Orleans, LA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great.It is two blocks from CTA.It is a few blocks from the lake and in the heart downtown.The bed is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on.The mattress contours to your body and the pillows contour to your neck and head. I woke rested.
The bathroom is way to small. I could not fit in the sink area to brush my teeth and wash my face. The potty area is really small as well.
Business Traveler
Brett from Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff
The bar downstairs closes before midnight on the weekends. The furniture and carpet in the rooms is a bit dated, and the air vent looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months, but was overall a great stay!
Business Traveler
Jo from St. Louis, MO
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location awesome
Horrible hotel. Dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location
Epically disappointed with the 3 1/2 star rating. Shoud have been two star at VERY best.No where near worth the money paid.
Business Traveler
George from Mandeville, LA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a 3 star
Rooms are not comfortable
Business Traveler
Stacy from Naples, FL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
bed very soft and smallvery small bathroom
Business Traveler
Benjy from Muscatine, IA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean but old.
Low water pressure
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
Yes. The room was less than nice and the bathroom was small and dirty

This hotel has had recent complaints of bed bugs. I expected the room and did not see any signs, but it made me feel uncomfortable to stay here. Also some of the staff were less than pleasant.

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.