Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 888 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Lafayette, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location.

The rooms were tiny. I found trash under my bed. There were no comforters on the bed so I had to ask for more blankets. I would never seek out this hotel as a place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mount Vernon, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location was the only thing good about this hotel
everything was outdated. every picture they showed online was false. we had to ask for another room because the first one was so terrible.neither room had a counter in the bathroom just one tiny sink.the worst thing was we were stuck for 5 days
Couple
Stephanie from New Haven, WV
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location!
Walls were thin. Could hear doors slamming ect. Great deal for the price. Clean. Wonderful location.
Business Traveler
James from West Chester, PA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location in Streeterville, close to the miracle mile and Michigan Ave. Good proximity to public transit. T
The king room was a little small, but fine for one person.

Stay in a classic building, a very good value in a top neighborhood.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is ideal close to all my favorite restaurants
The room was smaller then my freshman dorm and u could hear all the people in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was amazing.
I did not like the size and how out of date the rooms were.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel great location for Michigan Ave shopping, staff at check in was friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Business Traveler
Josh from Plano, TX
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Needs a MAJOR redo
See above
Couple
Pauline from Ann Arbor, MI
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything was nice about this hotel. clean, friendly staff, bar and urban trendy feel to it but still appropiate for kids; i recommend and besides, it was nice to stay at a not so mainstream hotel. I experienced somethjing new
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like how close it was to everything.
The bathroom was really small and not a lot of room.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.