Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Okan from Boston, MA
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is wonderful.
The hotel is so old style.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from San Francisco, CA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location at a good price.
My side of the building had constant noise from what I'm assuming were air conditioning units on the rooftop of the building next door. I was not kept awake, but I found it annoying while I was awake.
Business Traveler
James from Freeport, IL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, nice old building.
Not really
Couple
Shanita from Camden, SC
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Too small and outdated. Dirty Carpet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Hills, IL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was great.
Staff was nice, but not enough. Long waits. Rooms outdated but nice lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniella from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was told i'll get a dould bed but none was available... The room was small and the carpet was dirty
small rooms dirty carpet
Patrick from Washington, DC
July 11, 2016
10.0
The location is absolutely a plus. Close to restaurants and shopping.
The hallway looks a bit dirty and there is no security, anyone can walk in and out of the hotel during the late hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Overall cleanliness of the room Carpet was dirty and also felt wet My previous stay at this hotel was much better than this stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Edmonton, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location and very close to cheap parking
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.