Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 733 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location.
The room was loud. People in the hallway waiting for the elevator sounded like they were in our room and sirens outside were quite loud even though we were 14 stories up. The bathroom was tiny and had zero counter space. We checked out a night early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean and quiet and good location
bathroom/shower could be nicer, old furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutly nothing. The rooms were disgusting.
The place was a dump. No bedding, no towels in the bathroom. Had to change rooms 3 times due to trash on the floor, dirty bathrooms, no closet space. I requested 2 beds, only had one with a saggy middle on the first try.The second room was never cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location close to Michigan ave. which is really a plus, two blocks from cta, and few steps to bus stop.
i hope it offers free WiFi in the room.

overall it is good, you get what you pay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic, it made all of Chicago accessible by being close to public transit stops and close to many big attractions.
The biggest draw back was the lack of hot water. The water was warm at best with setting all the way to hot.
Couple
Jason from Indianapolis, IN
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location and the price was good.
Bed was awful - worn out mattress and was all kind of stiff from the bad sleep.
Business Traveler
Cody from Foxworth, MS
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location. Friendly staff.
The room I received was very overpriced, small, and unimpressive. I would not even consider it a standard room. We received 1 queen bed for 2 people to sleep in, and the room was way too small for 2 people.
Jan from Eaton, IN
December 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is ideal.
The hotel has seen its better day, most likely 15 years ago. It is run down, housekeeping is inattentive, and common areas worthy of a Holiday Inn.
Couple
Kui from Champaign, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The king size bed and the space is big enough.
It charges for the internet and TV, I can't boil water in the room

I hope it could offer free internet in the room, this is very important

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg