Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Seta Along from Bend, OR
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Easy access to business and shopping
Room, service and cleanliness

Old hotel but excellent location

Group Traveler
Kelly from Eagan, MN
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location. Reasonable price (for Chicago standards). Clean bedding. Friendly staff let us check in early.
Very rundown & dirty public spaces. Walls of the room were filthy - ketchup (I hope) smeared on them, grime, dirt, toothpaste spit running down walls of bathroom. Upholstered chair in the room was so dirty it might be a biohazard.

It met the basic need for sleep but don't plan on hanging out in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Huijung from Taipei City, Taiwan
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is old and the room is extremely awful. No control panel for aircondition. We stayed 5nights, but housekeeper dind't refill the sampoo and lotion. The clean was not good, we could see the hairs on the floor of bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very Comfy bed, Good Location
There was no free wi-fi access. Free Wi-fi is only available at the lobby

the room size was small but I could understand because here was Michigan Avenue. I used other self park garage nearby so it costs only $29 per night. Used Spothero App. Overall, it was nice staying!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, IL
October 12, 2014
3.0
The toilet didn't flush when we got home late from the theater--too late to move to another room. That ruined everything.
Group Traveler
William from St. Peters, MS
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was a in e size for a city hotel and it had a 22nd floor lounge
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Indianapolis, IN
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a PERFECT location. The staff was friendly. I stayed for 3 nights and encountered a lot of different people who were so friendly. I needed an extra blanket and pillow at 11pm and they got it to me within minutes no problem. Absolutely great stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
October 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg