Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohamed from Holland, MI
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The mattress and bedding were awesome but the room was outdated and sub-par for the price
The hotel is in need of a keen eye to details. I could not see a surface without flaws whether it was the time warn yellowish toilet seat or the scratched tub or the flawed finish on the public table top at the elevator

I have stayed at 4 and 5 star hotels in this area for less. Maybe it was the weekend but I was disappointed in what I got for my money. Thank God the bed was great because nothing else was.

David from Plymouth, IN
September 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lamona from Alexander, AR
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location & price. Nice clean sheets. Nice and cool.
Tv remote didn't work - water stayed in bottom of tub while showering -- need to turn mattress sinks on one side.

Even with the minor complaints it is a nice hotel and the stay way fine.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. Nice place to hangout on roof top.
Bed mattress was way too soft.

Our room was clean and quiet on a Sunday night. We had a $20 upcharge to get a room with 2 doubles instead of a single queen. Staff was helpful with our luggage, car, and logistics inquiries.

Couple
Ahmed from Parma Heights, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodfield, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location
no restaurant or continental breakfast

There were areas of worn carpet/wall paper/paint that could use some attention.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Galena, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The 22nd Floor Terrace was amazing. We spent a lot of time relaxing there between baseball games and exploring.
The entertainment options on the TV didn't work. There was a night where I just wanted to kick back and watch a movie but that wasn't available.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg