Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location was close to navy pier and other downtown locations.
room was too warm,no ice
Couple
Francis from Alton, IL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The BEST kept secret---one block away from the Magnificent Mile...and other attractions. The Inn of Chicago...is a wonderful venue.
None that we can think of.....

This was a jewel...we enjoyed the time we spent --Juan greeted us an made us feel at home, Louise(sp) from Argentina and Abraham were most attentive... Steve even brought us a new coffee percolator.... all the little things that make the INN of Chicago NOT SO LITTLE. And if you need extra directions.... call on Vic, and his staff. Thanks fellas'.....gracias.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Hallways very run down and dingy

Outdated, but my room was clean. Would not rate it as a 3 star, not comparable to the other 3 star hotels that I have stayed in before in Chicago

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Excellent location , convenient to Micnhigan avenue .
Lots of extra charges, such as $52 parking fee, $15 wifi service, $ 1.50 for local calls
Couple
Christopher from Denison, IA
July 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great location on the Magnificent Mile.
Room was dirty in the corners. Bed frame was broken and swayed in the middle. THe paint on the walls was poorly done and looked tacky. There were drops of dried paint on the bathroom floor.

This room was nothing as I expected. I'd never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic. Near public transportation and many of the most popular sites to see in Chicago were within walking distance.
There was hair on our bath towels. Mold on the bathroom ceiling, and the TV kept losing reception(Cable).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
small room and the elevators were slow we waited for 15 minutes to go down to the lobby and just decided to take the stairs.

I would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
great location & lobby. staff responded immediately to and fixed twomaintenance problems (broken tow el rack and hair dryer).
it would be nice if in-room wifi were available.
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg