Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Macedonia, OH
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, very clean, very warm.
Small bathroom
Group Traveler
Sarah from Lenexa, KS
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff
No free shuttle to/from airport

Great place to stay when visiting CHICAGO!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent! It was easy to walk to most downtown places and to stop back at the hotel inbetween jaunts.
Housekeeping only did the minimum, like remaking the beds, but not replenishing the coffee cups.
Couple
Clifford from Tinley Park, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the venue we were attending that evening.

We weren't there to enjoy time in a hotel. We had plans in the nearby area and it made it convenient to walk to each event even though it was 20 degrees. It was easy to check in and find our way to our room. We both stated we would utilize the hotel if a similar situation should arise in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked it's nearness to shopping and tourist attractions.
I didn't like having to pay for wifi accessibility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Baraboo, WI
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms with 2 double beds are larger than a single queen. Reminds me of the hotel rooms in NYC. The roof top sky deck is awesome on the 22nd floor. Don't forget to check that out. Bring a bottle of wine back from shopping and sit outside and enjoy
would be nice if they had a business center or free wifi in the rooms

Staff was very friendly. I forgot my phone charger and they let me use their personal charger

Couple
Frank from Pensacola, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lobby
Rooms were very outdated and smelled horrible. Wifi was not free.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Loves Park, IL
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location.
The room size was petite. At best.
Couple
Jacqueline from Fontana, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very old run down hotel. Great location is only plus.
Rooms were tiny and old. Needs remodel badly!! Barely any room to walk around or even keep luggage!
Group Traveler
Sandra from Dixon, IL
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great, nearby magnificent mile and lots of restaurants. Terrace is great if you go in nice weather.
Changed their policy to 2 day minimum!

Clean,comfortable,and good service.

Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg