Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
162 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 863 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yu from Cedar Falls, IA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location¿ free wifi
the clearner do not have polite, they always knock the door when you stillin room without saying sorry.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great room for a great price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I love this Hotel and the fact that it is located right in downtown Chicago. Most of the tourist locations are walking distance and I love it!
The rooms did not have microwaves or fridges. A microwave in the lobby would've been great,Overall, great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, clean, nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Saint Charles, MO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff was amazing. The hotel is fairly old but very clean.
The room was a bit small and the hotel was a little more dated than the pictures appeared. The view of the fire ecape was disappointing.
Couple
Monika from Sheffield, IL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff!! Super location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Small rooms, small elevators... not worth the price or star rating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, NY
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location
Rooms small, no microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location, which is the only good thing about this hotel.
This hotel is substandard, I'd only give it 1 star. The rooms were so incredibly disappointing! When we got to our room and opened the door, we were shocked. Motel 6 is nicer than this. I complained and we were given another room, not much better at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Branson, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Prime location
Public spaces need upgraded. Hallways need new carpet
Reviews of Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Chicago, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg