Inn By The Lake

Inn By The Lake

Inn By The Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3300 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn By The Lake in Lake Tahoe

# 12 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn By The Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn By The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn By The Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms for the price.
They charged me an extra $25 to get 2 queen beds, which I would think is standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Gave us a room on bottom floor facing back parking lot and dumpster/trailer park with dogs barking all night long. Room was old and dumpy and dark.
when I left
Couple
Manuel from Hayward, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly service . The location was the best over all
Couldn't connect my Playstation to the WiFi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was big with lake view. Big tv
Nothing really it was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our deluxe queen room with 2 queen beds was perfect for our family of four. We liked amenities: mini fridge, bar sink, microwave, table seating 4, 2 bathroom sinks, game and exercise rooms, pool. Located to nearby bowling alley, ski shops, restaurants.
Farther to drive to ski resorts.
Group Traveler
Linhong from San Mateo, CA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The floor over my head made noise when the guys walking all time!!!
Couple
Pamela from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
No breakfast.

We had a great time. We'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly courteous staff. Accommodated last minute early arrival request.
Senior Travelers
Raynell from Chico, CA
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The hot tub when it works. Gym is okay
Wrong room at first. Dog food left behind in room from last tenants. Hot tub didn't work 1st night. Balcony view of a wall!!! Not very impressed. Gross green carpet with pet stains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
the king size bed was very comfy, the room was large, had a view of the lake. The shower had strong water pressure, bathroom area had 2 sinks and vanities, lots of room to put your stuff. could walk to restaurants and beaches.
furniture in room is old & needs to be replaced. the room was above the pool & spa which is open until 11:00 pm, very noisy!
Reviews of Inn By The Lake
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn By The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.