Inn by the Harbor

Inn by the Harbor

Inn by the Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
433 West Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn by the Harbor in Santa Barbara

# 12 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn by the Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn by the Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn by the Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
February 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, , the front desk clerk, room lay out, co fort of the bed,
Price
Couple
Jim from Dana Point, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great, quick welcoming check-in, hospitality wine gathering to late nite wi...I mean milk and cookies!
Plumbing challenge above us caused issue in our sink, upon notice, imediatley taken care of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mission Viejo, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, evening wine & cheese & nice bed.
Price was on the high side and plastic cups vs. drinking glasses in the room.
Couple
Stephen from Playa Del Rey, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Location, Good Value
All Good
Senior Travelers
Lorraine from Paso Robles, CA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Continental breakfast was excellent. Facility had pool and hot tub (both excellent). Parking was adequate and well lit. Staff was well informed, but always seemed to be too busy. We both loved the modern style of the room, fantastic!
Our door lock was difficult to latch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Victorville, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cute, clean, breakfast & wine hour was great!
No fan in the bathroom

Convienient to downtown, lots of room and the kitchen was great too!

Group Traveler
Marnie from Brentwood, CA
May 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The style of the grounds and the room. The staff. The cookies, wind and cheese, and bike rental.
no

It's very charming and quaint. Felt Mediterranean. Loved the wine and cheese reception and milk and cookies. Loved the free beach cruisers to use. Everyone on staff were so helpful and nice. Its so close to the harbor and beach. Just a wonderful place to stay and we plan to stay there again!

Angela from Wheaton, IL
June 24, 2010
10.0
The hotel was comfortable and exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was far more than I expected and the staff was excellent.

I would recommend the hotel.

Reviews of Inn by the Harbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn by the Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.