Hotels in Lincoln City

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 8 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness
Our view wasn't what I expected and there was no a.c.

It was great overall!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Rexburg, ID
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfasts need to be switched up a bit. It is the same day after day. The quality of the food was good though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Salem, OR
March 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was amazingly clean, even under a black light! The room amenities were just great. They had REAL coffee cups and REAL water glasses, nothing about this hotel was of poor quality.

The rooms here have a modern style to them, the view is excellent, and the staff really does care about the customer. They have great advice for local dining, and were quick to help us when my daughter lost her pacifier. Their service really sets the bar for all the hotels in the Lincoln City area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland, ID
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice place to stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable!

We loved this hotel! Will definently be staying there again. The room was very clean and comfortable!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly, the location was convenient, the facilities were very clean, and the breakfast was a bonus yet could be improved.
The breakfast could be enhanced by including more fruit options for vegan/vegetarian/gluten free diets. Additionally, breakfast was mostly carbs and the potatoes were bland.

Overall, I would stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Portland, OR
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great for family stay. Nice continental breakfast.
It met all our expectations.

We would recommend this hotel to others staying in Lincoln City. We were hoping to eat at the Mexican restaurant next door but it was closed because of a fire. There were other good restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful room at a reasonable rate, friendly staff, nice continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Battlegound, WA
September 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, continental breakfast convenient location with good price.
Room to warm at night.

My grandson's favorite spot was the pool, liked the bed and that we could get breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Bend, OH
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids loved it! Large rooms, friendly staff, walking distance to beach access.
The jets on jacuzzi were not working:-( the deck chairs that were in rooms.

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Wecoma. The rooms are a good size we had our three young children with us and they loved how large the room was. They had a good complimentary breakfast and eating/dining area. The table and chairs in the room were the wooden beach chairs, it was cute but not comfortable for the adults but the kids didn't mind. We would definitely return to this hotel for another family vacation, with our family dog too :-) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Spokane Valley, WA
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the evening staff was very helpful..
the morning and late nite staff were almost rude

i really enjoyed our stay. i would stay there again

Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg