Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 10 of 84 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good breakfast, staff was very nice.
No deck on the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Salem, OR
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Sunnyside, WA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Salem, OR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool and the bed (the bed was super comfy and totally quiet when I had to get up earlier than the other people in the room)
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Salem, OR
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was really friendly.
Our room had some issues upon arrival. There was left over cups from the previous guest in the microwave, dust bunnies in the fold out sofa bed and we put the housekeeping sign on our door and felt like we came back to a room that wasn't even cleaned...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great! Nice spacious rooms, friendly staff, and great pool space. Despite traffic in hallways, we never heard outside noises when we were in our rooms. The breakfast staff was awesome and friendly! Great breakfast!
No problems---everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Richmond, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nice pool.
no AC Each room has a fan but no extras so if one fan is broken no way to try and cool room. Eggs offered at breakfast were hard boiled only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Spokane, WA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, big clean room and nice pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pasco, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The employees were nice. breakfast was okay
The hotel was not ready when we arived. They told us the room would take 3 hours to be cleaned??so we left and waited for the call. when i received a call theat the room was ready it smelled bad, bed had dirty stained sheets,and left over garbage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanel from Van, WA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! Great breakfast! Awesome room and pool! My kids loved it!!
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.