Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 10 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Spokane, WA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, big clean room and nice pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pasco, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The employees were nice. breakfast was okay
The hotel was not ready when we arived. They told us the room would take 3 hours to be cleaned??so we left and waited for the call. when i received a call theat the room was ready it smelled bad, bed had dirty stained sheets,and left over garbage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanel from Van, WA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! Great breakfast! Awesome room and pool! My kids loved it!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool and jacuzzi were clean and well maintained
Was pretty nice, not very luxurious (would expect a bit more considering the rating)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Independence, OR
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything, the pool, the hot tub, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the dvd rentals, were def. coming back!
nothing.

Family oriented, great for a coast getaway!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and the hotel is nice and clean. Food was really good.
none

I would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness
Our view wasn't what I expected and there was no a.c.

It was great overall!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Rexburg, ID
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfasts need to be switched up a bit. It is the same day after day. The quality of the food was good though.
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.