Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 9 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very well kept and the staff was very friendly.
They put the family rooms on the third floor, which means kids who run and jump can be heard all night above you. They should be putting them on the first floor.

The Inn at Wecoma is an upscale style hotel. It may not be listed as a 5 star resort but it certainly is up there. Our first night there we had a hard time sleeping. The room above us must have had kids, at least I hope so, they were ruining and jumping around the room all night. The next morning they continued to do so as well. We headed out to the Jacuzzi tip relax and get away from the noise and stopped by the front desk on our way out. We explained our night to the front desk clerk David just to inform him of what was going on. He immediately confirmed that there was a family above us and without even asking immediately set us up with a room across the hall and sway from the noise. Even better, the new room had a balcony, am upgrade, for free. That's customer service! Even the room service gentleman Jimmy was friendly and offered his local must-see's for us. Overall the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you are ever in Lincoln City, this is the place to stay. Worth every penny. ...read more

Couple
Roxanna from Woodland, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast.
The did not let us know we could only have one dog and a certain size. It was a little over priced for what you got so I will find somewhere else to stay next time.
Couple
Linda from Canby, OR
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Swimming pool and Hot tub was Beautiful and we had a fun time. The Room was very pretty, and comfortable. The full breakfast was very good. We really liked the sausage, Biscuits and gravy. The staff were friendly. We would stay here again.
Couple
Eilene from Spokane, WA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was quite nice. The room was clean and was cleaned daily. An extremely good value for the money.
Maybe having AC in the rooms would be nice. It was a bit warm on our visit and there was only a floor fan. It can be a bit tricky to get out of when the traffic is heavy, which does happen as it is on Hwy 101.
Couple
B from Springfield, OR
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
My significant other AND myself could not had a more gratifying sojourn than the two day say at the Inn. . . . . . From the time we checked in until checkout time we did not experience a single negative episode. The staff did their jobs magnificently
(continued)especially the yoing ladies managing the breakfast room. When the toaster did not function they were quick to remedy he problem. Supplies were never deficient and the continental breakfast was more than ample. This Inn should rate *****

(continued) in our estimation. We definitely will make future coast reservations at the Inn!! I'd like to say more glowing remarks, - but my toast is burning, - Hah! Hah!!

Couple
Daniel from Burnaby, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Pool was very nice, with gym equipped. Breakfast was complimentary.

Great location. Very close to the beach

Couple
Ronda from Estacada, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Christina was very helpful and friendly
nope I had a great stay at this hotel

They had an awesome breakfast and very friendly staff

Couple
Maryam from Portland, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, newly renovated. This definitely doesn't feel like a 2 star hotel.
The breakfast was very blah. We liked when they had the Belgian waffle maker and yogurt, not cold re-heated pancakes.
Couple
Charles from East Wenatchee, WA
June 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice, large modern room.
Getting in and out of hotel parking can be slow if the traffic is heavy.

The hotel is modern and the large rooms are well appointed, with a small refrigerator and microwave. It has a very nice pool, a hot tub and a sauna. The breakfast is ample. The staff was very helpful but understated the walk to the beach, which is about 5 blocks away, with the beach access hard to find. We were very happy with the quiet rooms, in spite of being close to the main highway trough town. Shopping is close by, along with an outlet mall. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Couple
Marsha from Cumming, GA
June 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Guest laundry and easy to find
Campers right out the window instead of the ocean view.

Probably a two star. Was clean but busy with construction people.

Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 46 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg