Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 10 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very quiet.
Couple
Keith from Oregon City, OR
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complete service
N/A

N/a

Couple
Brian from Boise, ID
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved how when I called them and told them it was my honeymoon they gave us the best room with the best view. Or the only veiw
The breakfast was good but they need to rotate their pancakes. And the only trays if u want to eat in your room are in your room so had to go all the way back up stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everybody there was extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast was excellent, the service and amenities were too. The room was very comfortable, the beds and pillows were outstanding. I definitely recommend this hotel, and will be staying there again.
Nothing. I have no negative comments.
Couple
Leah from Newberg, OR
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everyone is always very nice. We stay here everyt time we visit Lincoln city.
We booked a king room with a fire place. But when we arrived they switched our room cause we brought our dog. Didn't compensate us at all. Was told pet fee was taken off but it wasn't.
Couple
Paul from Salem, OR
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location rooms renovated.
Needs air conditioning, iron board

Like the hot breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very well kept and the staff was very friendly.
They put the family rooms on the third floor, which means kids who run and jump can be heard all night above you. They should be putting them on the first floor.

The Inn at Wecoma is an upscale style hotel. It may not be listed as a 5 star resort but it certainly is up there. Our first night there we had a hard time sleeping. The room above us must have had kids, at least I hope so, they were ruining and jumping around the room all night. The next morning they continued to do so as well. We headed out to the Jacuzzi tip relax and get away from the noise and stopped by the front desk on our way out. We explained our night to the front desk clerk David just to inform him of what was going on. He immediately confirmed that there was a family above us and without even asking immediately set us up with a room across the hall and sway from the noise. Even better, the new room had a balcony, am upgrade, for free. That's customer service! Even the room service gentleman Jimmy was friendly and offered his local must-see's for us. Overall the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you are ever in Lincoln City, this is the place to stay. Worth every penny. ...read more

Couple
Roxanna from Woodland, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast.
The did not let us know we could only have one dog and a certain size. It was a little over priced for what you got so I will find somewhere else to stay next time.
Couple
Linda from Canby, OR
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Swimming pool and Hot tub was Beautiful and we had a fun time. The Room was very pretty, and comfortable. The full breakfast was very good. We really liked the sausage, Biscuits and gravy. The staff were friendly. We would stay here again.
Couple
Eilene from Spokane, WA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was quite nice. The room was clean and was cleaned daily. An extremely good value for the money.
Maybe having AC in the rooms would be nice. It was a bit warm on our visit and there was only a floor fan. It can be a bit tricky to get out of when the traffic is heavy, which does happen as it is on Hwy 101.
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.