Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 5 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eilene from Spokane, WA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was quite nice. The room was clean and was cleaned daily. An extremely good value for the money.
Maybe having AC in the rooms would be nice. It was a bit warm on our visit and there was only a floor fan. It can be a bit tricky to get out of when the traffic is heavy, which does happen as it is on Hwy 101.
Couple
B from Springfield, OR
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
My significant other AND myself could not had a more gratifying sojourn than the two day say at the Inn. . . . . . From the time we checked in until checkout time we did not experience a single negative episode. The staff did their jobs magnificently
(continued)especially the yoing ladies managing the breakfast room. When the toaster did not function they were quick to remedy he problem. Supplies were never deficient and the continental breakfast was more than ample. This Inn should rate *****

(continued) in our estimation. We definitely will make future coast reservations at the Inn!! I'd like to say more glowing remarks, - but my toast is burning, - Hah! Hah!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very clean, the breakfast also good.
Nothing .everything was good.

Very nice hotel, all the staff very helpfully .

Couple
Daniel from Burnaby, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Pool was very nice, with gym equipped. Breakfast was complimentary.

Great location. Very close to the beach

Couple
Ronda from Estacada, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Christina was very helpful and friendly
nope I had a great stay at this hotel

They had an awesome breakfast and very friendly staff

Jeanne from Portland, OR
February 18, 2014
1.0
Our overall experience was terrible. Room smelled of dog urine and our keys were deactivated 4 times.
Dog urine smelling room

I feel we deserve a credit to stay somewhere else

Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Wenatchee, WA
January 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the view from rm 319 to the ocean was fantastic. the bed was comfortable. loved the fireplace. Oh yeah, I upgraded when I arrived because the room I originally booked was on the side of the building away from the ocean.
not enough towels. No pop machine in the hallway
Couple
Maryam from Portland, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, newly renovated. This definitely doesn't feel like a 2 star hotel.
The breakfast was very blah. We liked when they had the Belgian waffle maker and yogurt, not cold re-heated pancakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness
Our view wasn't what I expected and there was no a.c.

It was great overall!!

Elaine from Lafayette, OR
August 6, 2013
9.0
Staff was friendly...hard working breakfast attendant!
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(11 - 20 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg