Hotels in Lincoln City

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 8 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronda from Estacada, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Christina was very helpful and friendly
nope I had a great stay at this hotel

They had an awesome breakfast and very friendly staff

Jeanne from Portland, OR
February 18, 2014
1.0
Our overall experience was terrible. Room smelled of dog urine and our keys were deactivated 4 times.
Dog urine smelling room

I feel we deserve a credit to stay somewhere else

Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Wenatchee, WA
January 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the view from rm 319 to the ocean was fantastic. the bed was comfortable. loved the fireplace. Oh yeah, I upgraded when I arrived because the room I originally booked was on the side of the building away from the ocean.
not enough towels. No pop machine in the hallway
Couple
Maryam from Portland, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, newly renovated. This definitely doesn't feel like a 2 star hotel.
The breakfast was very blah. We liked when they had the Belgian waffle maker and yogurt, not cold re-heated pancakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness
Our view wasn't what I expected and there was no a.c.

It was great overall!!

Elaine from Lafayette, OR
August 6, 2013
9.0
Staff was friendly...hard working breakfast attendant!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Rexburg, ID
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfasts need to be switched up a bit. It is the same day after day. The quality of the food was good though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The rooms were clean and you could walk your dog right out your door. The breakfast was good and there was a lot of it.
The walls and ceilings were very thin. We found it loud and hard to stay asleep.

The hotel was not what we expected...We arrived a day early and instead of offering us a deal because we were staying there, we had to pay full price
xxx plus we had to check out and then back in because the room was different (it was two doors down)we had to pack our bags and take them with us while our room was getting ready. I found this to be very uncomfortable. The hotel ad stated it was within a 5 min. walk to the ocean. Yes, but what they don't tell you is that to get on the beach you must drive a 1/2 mile before you find a place you can enter the beach. To make a long story short for the money there are better hotels ones that are closer to the beach and the walls aren't as thin. ...read more

Couple
Charles from East Wenatchee, WA
June 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice, large modern room.
Getting in and out of hotel parking can be slow if the traffic is heavy.

The hotel is modern and the large rooms are well appointed, with a small refrigerator and microwave. It has a very nice pool, a hot tub and a sauna. The breakfast is ample. The staff was very helpful but understated the walk to the beach, which is about 5 blocks away, with the beach access hard to find. We were very happy with the quiet rooms, in spite of being close to the main highway trough town. Shopping is close by, along with an outlet mall. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Kim from West Bountiful, UT
June 21, 2013
9.0
The whole stay was fabulous. We enjoyed everything. We even had a couple massage that was out of this world. We would go back again.
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg