Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 10 of 84 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good breakfast, staff was very nice.
No deck on the room.
Surya from Portland, OR
June 7, 2016
1.0
Except for its location nothing was best. Our roomwas full of flies which no one bother to take care of. I am very disappointed.
My room (206) had a lot of flies. When hotel staff did not vare i killed probably 12 of them. My wife got allergy and our vacation was ruined.further more they only had toast and some potato for breakfast. And the lady in the dining hall was very rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Salem, OR
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Sunnyside, WA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Salem, OR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool and the bed (the bed was super comfy and totally quiet when I had to get up earlier than the other people in the room)
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Salem, OR
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was really friendly.
Our room had some issues upon arrival. There was left over cups from the previous guest in the microwave, dust bunnies in the fold out sofa bed and we put the housekeeping sign on our door and felt like we came back to a room that wasn't even cleaned...
Couple
Richard from Vancouver, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Room was next to elevator - hallway noise
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
December 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It has a welcoming feel, especially over the holidays. Great location, very clean, quiet and cozy.
Not one thing - it was perfect.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Salem, OR
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean comfortable rooms, vrry friendly snd helpful staff.
Couple
Nicole from Salem, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the quiet swim in the evening
The toilet wasn't clean
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.