Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 10 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Salem, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the quiet swim in the evening
The toilet wasn't clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great! Nice spacious rooms, friendly staff, and great pool space. Despite traffic in hallways, we never heard outside noises when we were in our rooms. The breakfast staff was awesome and friendly! Great breakfast!
No problems---everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Richmond, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nice pool.
no AC Each room has a fan but no extras so if one fan is broken no way to try and cool room. Eggs offered at breakfast were hard boiled only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very quiet.
Couple
Keith from Oregon City, OR
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complete service
N/A

N/a

Couple
Brian from Boise, ID
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved how when I called them and told them it was my honeymoon they gave us the best room with the best view. Or the only veiw
The breakfast was good but they need to rotate their pancakes. And the only trays if u want to eat in your room are in your room so had to go all the way back up stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Spokane, WA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, big clean room and nice pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pasco, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The employees were nice. breakfast was okay
The hotel was not ready when we arived. They told us the room would take 3 hours to be cleaned??so we left and waited for the call. when i received a call theat the room was ready it smelled bad, bed had dirty stained sheets,and left over garbage.
Business Traveler
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I travel for my work and stay every night in a different hotel. For the weekends I always try to get a hotel with some extra luxuries. Well this hotel has nailed it. Check in was easy and fast and everyone who works in the hotel are helpful, kind and very
Internet is slooooooow. That could be improved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everybody there was extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast was excellent, the service and amenities were too. The room was very comfortable, the beds and pillows were outstanding. I definitely recommend this hotel, and will be staying there again.
Nothing. I have no negative comments.
Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.