Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma

Inn At Wecoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2945 Nw Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Wecoma in Lincoln City

# 9 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Wecoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Wecoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pasco, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The employees were nice. breakfast was okay
The hotel was not ready when we arived. They told us the room would take 3 hours to be cleaned??so we left and waited for the call. when i received a call theat the room was ready it smelled bad, bed had dirty stained sheets,and left over garbage.
Business Traveler
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I travel for my work and stay every night in a different hotel. For the weekends I always try to get a hotel with some extra luxuries. Well this hotel has nailed it. Check in was easy and fast and everyone who works in the hotel are helpful, kind and very
Internet is slooooooow. That could be improved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everybody there was extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast was excellent, the service and amenities were too. The room was very comfortable, the beds and pillows were outstanding. I definitely recommend this hotel, and will be staying there again.
Nothing. I have no negative comments.
Couple
Leah from Newberg, OR
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everyone is always very nice. We stay here everyt time we visit Lincoln city.
We booked a king room with a fire place. But when we arrived they switched our room cause we brought our dog. Didn't compensate us at all. Was told pet fee was taken off but it wasn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanel from Van, WA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! Great breakfast! Awesome room and pool! My kids loved it!!
Group Traveler
Cindy from West Jordan, UT
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast and very nice staff and helpful especially Jessica! Pool area was nice and clean. Entrance was nice and had an elevator.
No air conditioning, no iron and board.

This would have been so much better with air conditioning. Not sure why the dint have it as it seemed like a newer hotel. It was right on our way so didn't have to wonder off find it.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Portland, OR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed a comfortable, quiet and spacious room. Ice and hot water was readily available. I also enjoyed the morning breakfast.
Sadly, closer to Hwy 101 than the ocean!

This hotel has excellent sound-proof windows, big rooms, good colors and a comfortable bed. The walk to the ocean is sweet; also, the Connie Hanson garden is close by.

Couple
Paul from Salem, OR
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location rooms renovated.
Needs air conditioning, iron board

Like the hot breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool and jacuzzi were clean and well maintained
Was pretty nice, not very luxurious (would expect a bit more considering the rating)
Family Traveling with Teens
Calvin from Toppenish, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inn At Wecoma
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Wecoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.