Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides in Bodega Bay

Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
800 Coast Highway One
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Tides in Bodega Bay

# 3 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Tides
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Tides

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Folsom, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
People below us were very loud up until 11:00 at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock Pines, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful views from room.
Not much insulation. The people above were quite noisy and made several loud booming noises. Have no idea what that was.

Enjoyed having the made to order included breakfast, although it was a bit dry.

Couple
Andrew from Carson City, NV
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was awesome
Rome service food portions were small yet when we ate at their restaurant portions were nice

Heated pool was nice hot tub was huge

Mary from Roseville, CA
June 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Early check in, fabulous views, great pool/spa!
Room decor and bathroom need to be freshened. Very outdated.
Couple
Raymond from Sonoma, CA
May 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
No view.
No patio. No refrigerator. 280 for the price of something I can get at a hotel 6
Couple
Dennis from Citrus Heights, CA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Concord, CA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is big and has a great location in Bodega. In fact, it seems like it's the prime location. It's also affiliated with the Tides restaurant and store and deli across the street, so it's great to shop and eat there and be able to charge your room.
I would say that while the rooms are clean and they are more modern with flat screen tv, granite counter tops in the bathroom and bedding, there is a little outdate vibe about it, but nothing major.

We stayed here for our anniversary. It's very romantic. Check-in was awesome. Our room was ready at 12:45, even though check-in wasn't until 3. Room was ready and clean, they even left a complimentary bottle of wine. Ice machine was close by, we were given vouchers for complimentary breakfast across the street. It was raining and that is the only reason we didn't walk. Breakfast was a full meal, though different menu from those regular diners. We took advantage of the deli across the way to buy soup (clam chowder) but they have baguettes, seafood salads, crab, all kinds of fixin's for a picnic or driving. Every part of the room was clean. The only concern is the room was cool, but is smelled a little damp. This could be because it was raining the entire trip. One great feature we did not take advantage of, but wanted too was the pool. From our room, we could see the Bay and the pool. The pool area is awesome. There is a covered seciton of it as well as separate hot tub and there are coverings and tables, it could really be a great spot to hang out. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, WI
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
spa very nice, appreciated having pool,hot tub, and sauna
some minor repairs needed--nothing that interfered with my comfort

good place to stay, excellent location, breakfast ok

Reviews of Inn At The Tides
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg